Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dancing With the Stars - Ireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,896 ✭✭✭✭road_high

Heroditas wrote: »
    Can't argue with any of that!

I can’t bare her. She had virtually no redeeming features or like ability whatsoever. Even Vogue Williams has a smidgen of humility at times, this yoke never stops digging.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Am expecting some Riverdance on this show and will be very upset if not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Ryaner179

Cliona going first again??? Has Johnny ever gone first?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,366 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

Jaysus that scarf got really knotted in their legs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,265 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Fair play to Robert for adjusting to pick up the stray scarf . I liked that but wasn't blown away

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭raspberrypi67

clown up next...lol

Ridiculous scores for cliona and now they are starting with the oh poor fred narrative.....

God he's absolutely Sh1t...

Ryaner179 wrote: »
    Ridiculous scores for cliona and now they are starting with the oh poor fred narrative.....

Sexist conspiracy again eh?

they literally spent a third of that sitting down.....

pjohnson wrote: »
    Sexist conspiracy again eh?

whats they bet they give fred higher marks despite sitting down for a third of the dance, its not a conspiracy its a fact

The 3 musketeers talk such a load of barf....

No way, 21 for that rubbish...judges are a joke

Ryaner179 wrote: »
    whats they bet they give fred higher marks despite sitting down for a third of the dance, its not a conspiracy its a fact

Well its a fact he got less. So whats your excuse now?

A dance were he sat down for a third of it gets 1 point less then an actual dance? what a joke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,033 ✭✭✭caviardreams

Great to see Giulia getting some recognition there - Fred would not have lasted as long without somebody playing to his strengths like she does

Johnny going last for the third time this series.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,943 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

This isn't one of her better dances in my opinion , a bit clumpy .

She is just kicking her leg instead of flicking it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

Maireads legs are delicious

Oh piss off with this I can't be sexy sympathy vote ****e...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,246 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

Thought when she came out from under his legs it looked a bit stilted but Mairead looks lovely and has done well so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,265 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

I like Mairead but that wasn't great

How did that get 24????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,034 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Andrew00 wrote: »
    Maireads legs are delicious

Yeah she has amazing legs considering she’s not that tall.

I'm looking forward to this dance :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

What is this American smooth I hear every week?? And why is it in this show on St Patrick’s Day?? Where is Riverdance??
    I hope all 4 have to do Riverdance as their 2nd solo show.

Good dance but not hitting the high spots for me tbh .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,246 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

Love Johnny and Emily!

What is this American smooth I hear every week?? And why is it in this show on St Patrick’s Day?? Where is Riverdance??
    I hope all 4 have to do Riverdance as their 2nd solo show.

Riverdance was year and this is a ballroom and latin show not irish dancing calm down....