Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Fortnite Question

Options
  • 28-01-2019 12:18am
    Registered Users Posts: 180 ✭✭

I recently started playing this with my son. I have been told certain aspects reset at end of season such as levels, tiers and leaderboard scores but you keep all rewards like skins and other items.

My question is do battle pass challenges like ice king challenges of outlive 250 and 25000 reset or disappear if you hadn't completed all them or will i have to try complete it before end of season.
    Thanks

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 4,909 ✭✭✭nix

Mutant wrote: »
    I recently started playing this with my son. I have been told certain aspects reset at end of season such as levels, tiers and leaderboard scores but you keep all rewards like skins and other items.

My question is do battle pass challenges like ice king challenges of outlive 250 and 25000 reset or disappear if you hadn't completed all them or will i have to try complete it before end of season.
    Thanks

You have to complete those weekly challenges to get the xp and BP stars before the season ends.

The only things that dont expire and carry over are the challenges to level up the multi tier'd skins like lynx, zenith and the ice king. Which is nice as they only started doing that in the last few seasons. I've only got a few parts to the carbide skin and i cant unlock the rest, but got to fully unlock Drifts parts just the other day.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,330 ✭✭✭gaz wac