I'm a Celebrity 2018!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭Cockadoodledoo

Just watched it now. I really dislike Fleur now. She wants to do every single trial... grrrr

Still like Emily.

James was funny doing the trial.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,384 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Right before we see who gets a hood or bad edit tonight , which camp mate would people like to see leave ?

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,409 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Right before we see who gets a hood or bad edit tonight , which camp mate would people like to see leave ?

Fleur for me . My anatomy is getting painful !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23 jen70

Emily to go!

Fluer - ,great at tasks but unbearable to listen to at this point imo.

Emily - meh , nice enough , but after last nights doll task , unbearable to listen to also .

Which means James will probably go :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭JohnCreedon81

Jim nice but dim to go please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Anyone but John or James!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Awww, I like Emily :)

wyrn wrote: »
    Anyone but John or James!

I would like John to win it tbh !

Harry , nope , nor the girls . James , the poor chap , has been overshadowed by the girls performances I think , unless he shines bright tonight :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,737 ✭✭✭✭The Princess Bride

Fleur Flair Floor.

I know we're all "aw poor San, getting run o'er by 'arry" but really it should be "he should get a medical/eye exam and a retest!"

Id say James is really sound and the kinda friend you'd want to have but just comes across a bit dull on the tv

Grand so, no need to watch it, they've shown us what's happening.

I'm gutted.
    They've smashed it -in a bad way.

It's going to an emotional one!

Letting family in what a load of bollocks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,685 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Yes, we get to hear Sandra. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Oh ffs they've been on holliers for 3 weeks ...holliers they're being well paid for ....and they're meeting their loved ones like its a Brian keenan /Terry waite tribute night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Family again?? Seriously! Why do they think we give a shlte about their bejaysus’n family?? They’re ducking strangers

Grand so, no need to watch it, they've shown us what's happening.

I'm gutted.
    They've smashed it -in a bad way.
    Yeah, I'm going to turn over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,022 ✭✭✭jluv

I'd like John or Fleur to go tonight. Getting really hard to choose now as I don't dislike any of them..

Definite undertone of anger bubbling under Nick’s surface. I’d say he’d love to let rip

I missed the bit where they showed what happens tonight , should I be grateful or not or is it just the families bit they showed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Do they have to show fluer about the ride the eggy bread? The rage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,636 ✭✭✭tinpib

Harry talking about Nick after he left was refreshing.

For whatever editorial reasons they have kept chat like that, which is by far and away the most enjoyable and interesting part, near zero this season. Instead we have which cartoon characters they fancy and who they would have at their ideal dinner party.

Snoozefest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,685 ✭✭✭Jeff2

jluv wrote: »
    I'd like John or Fleur to go tonight. Getting really hard to choose now as I don't dislike any of them..

I'm the same.

Wonder will there be trouble for Harry call the girls chicks.?

Harry always has an expression like someone just turned the light on at 3am while you’re sleeping

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,375 ✭✭✭twirlagig

What was that yoke there? Like something from Jurassic Park!! :)

twirlagig wrote: »

200.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,022 ✭✭✭jluv

Jeff2 wrote: »
    I'm the same.

Wonder will there be trouble for Harry call the girls chicks.?

Or John commenting on and oogling Emily's boobs:P
    It's really becoming a dangerous world for people in the limelight.
    We on the other hand can be as raunchy as we like:Dp

twirlagig wrote: »

I know.
    It has a face only a mother could love.