Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Margaret Cash steals €300 worth of clothes from Penneys and aftermath/etc!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,867 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

KrustyUCC wrote: »
    Funny that she has removed the shared post now

Her legal advisor must have stepped in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 212 ✭✭gflood

jjmcclure wrote: »

When I get time I will demand my licence fee back from RTE for supporting criminals. I wont support an organization that supports criminals.

tuxy wrote: »
    Lads what's with all the pictures on social media of Travellers buying trolleys of junk food for each other?

Are they REALLY buying them? Plenty rubbish and not much proper food.

BTW, Who is Bleedin Gusdry?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,182 ✭✭✭✭VinLieger

tuxy wrote: »
    Lads what's with all the pictures on social media of Travellers buying trolleys of junk food for each other?

Gonna bet a lorry somewhere in the country has gone missing and its all just part of an elaborate alibi

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,041 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Did you see where they talked about having a protest at Facebook because someone reported her post about Leo? It’s in the comments

Must be great to have all that free time to go protesting at the drop of a hat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,100 ✭✭✭KrustyUCC

Did you see where they talked about having a protest at Facebook because someone reported her post about Leo? It’s in the comments

Reckon Anthony fancies Margaret

Keeps calling her babe lol

gmisk wrote: »
    I think they are trying to show how warm hearted they are by giving the homeless.....diabetes?

Nah i was mistaken it's still up in all it's glory

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,968 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

That's how Dubs say bleeding us dry. Can also be spelled bleedin us droi.

:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

Have to admit the funniest thing Maggie has said is the "gubbermint is bleeding us dry" while in receipt of 36 k per annum from the taxpayer. She should play Vicar Street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,906 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Have to admit the funniest thing Maggie has said is the "gubbermint is bleeding us dry" while in receipt of 36 k per annum from the taxpayer. She should play Vicar Street.
    I think someone worked it out....she is getting a lot more than 36K or the equivalent per year

gmisk wrote:
    I think someone worked it out....she is getting a lot more than 36K or the equivalent per year

I believe they added her HAP payment to arrive at the higher figure. HAP is a moveable feast depending on cost of accommodation she has been on the move recently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭xi5yvm0owc1s2b

gmisk wrote: »

Someone worked out that when you add up one-parent family allowance, qualified child allowance, back-to-school allowance, Christmas bonus, HAP, fuel allowance, and child benefit, she's getting €51,476 a year from the state, tax-free.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭Gravelly

Someone worked out that when you add up one-parent family allowance, qualified child allowance, back-to-school allowance, Christmas bonus, HAP, fuel allowance, and child benefit, she's getting €51,476 a year from the state, tax-free.

In order to earn €51k after tax, she'd need to earn over €80k.

We're twats.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,434 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

What's the Facebook account? Feel like I'm missing out. Someone pm me.

Birneybau wrote:

Best avoided tbh.

Just looked at her FB profile there, and she has posted this gem:
    i was just steping in to have a shower and the water is gone again ??? and its lashing rain outside ??? its down to ,,,irish water,,, trying to lay new water pipes ,, and what they have layed ,,,,keeps,,,on bursting ,,, irish water has our resuvars ,,,,drained with the leaks they have created in the last 5 years ,, think back you guys we never had water restrictions ,, and if we did the council would knock on your door and explain why the water is going to be switched off ,, this water ,,,tax,,,,scam,,, needs,,,to,,,be,,,,gone,,, we should do a FRENCH JOB AND UP-RISE AND BURN ,,,DUBLIN CITY TO THE GROUND ,,,,STARTING AT LEINSTER HOUSE ,, sack irish water

Not entirely sure what burning Dublin to the ground would do for her water supply.

Brilliant stuff from Margaret as usual

Birneybau wrote: »

Margaret Elizabeth Cash

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,980 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

I'd love to see her as a TD just for a day. Can you imagine the speeches she would give in the Dail!

Gravelly wrote: »

Not entirely sure what burning Dublin to the ground would do for her water supply.

Strange time of day to have a shower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,906 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Heat it up?

Just out of bed presumably.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

It there ever was an example of the sense of entitlement that pervades a certain section of society then that is it. It also goes to show what the water protests were really about - wanting someone else to pay for stuff while you get to complain about it. These people contribute nothing to society.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,325 ✭✭✭xi5yvm0owc1s2b

Burning the city to the ground will surely do wonders for the homelessness problem.

Not if you just got up....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,434 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Best avoided tbh.

Good jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,968 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

So,,,,many,,,,,commas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Christ, just read the comments about the Taoiseach. What a clown.

Do we have any secret service types who could go and have a word with Ms Cash?

Christ, just read the comments about the Taoiseach. What a clown.

Do we have any secret service types who could go and have a word with Ms Cash?

If we had a secret service they'd probably be too busy going after people who criticise her "culture".