after hours toy show thread

• 30-11-2018 10:27PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭

ye excited. stocked up on munchies here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

Yep I'm on the drink last while to keep me going!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Time to switch elsewhere.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,852 ✭✭✭AllForIt

Forum or TV channel : )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 927 ✭✭✭Shelli2

I have 8 11/12 years here for a Toy Show party.
    Pray for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,639 ✭✭✭ratracer

Shelli2 wrote: »
    I have 8 11/12 years here for a Toy Show party.
    Pray for me.

Is that you Jimmy?? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,097 ✭✭✭amcalester

I wish I could.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,639 ✭✭✭ratracer

What are the rules?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,782 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Watching Gogglebox at the moment, not interested in an overhyped kiddies toy show.
    Fine for those who enjoy it, but not for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

RobertKK wrote: »
    Watching Gogglebox at the moment, not interested in an overhyped kiddies toy show.
    Fine for those who enjoy it, but not for me.

Next week they'll be watching the toy show on gogglebox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,852 ✭✭✭AllForIt

ratracer wrote: »
    What are the rules?

Don't take the micky out of the kids!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,782 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Next week they'll be watching the toy show on gogglebox

Not on channel 4.

It isn't on VM1 at the moment as I'm a Celeb is on.

This is what I'm paying 160 euro TV licence for.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,097 ✭✭✭amcalester

AllForIt wrote: »
    Don't take the micky out of the kids!

What about Tubs?

Can we take the piss out of that no talent hack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,779 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Bah humbug

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

"The Toy Man"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,825 ✭✭✭LirW

The son asked me to watch it, the father isn't home, so I'm stuck watching it. He's happy as Larry but jesus, that's some shoite.

I'd rather be at Lauryn Hill.
    Also I know now why the work function of himself is tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

we need more bold kids here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,599 ✭✭✭Duff

We're a nation of weird bástards like.

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

Yep I'm on the drink last while to keep me going!

Lashing back the yokes to cope.

I was putting me curry on a plate there how many different color ethic background gender s of kids have they managed to cram on so far?

How long before a child goes rogue on a toy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

Will no one think of the environment?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Ah I'm laughing so much :D pure bliss

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,246 ✭✭✭judeboy101

Full of ****in protestants

Ah, here's culchie corner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

ah tractors are out now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

They always get a couple of culchie kids with big ears and gaa jerseys to demonstrate the latest in farming toys.

Why are there so many shítting toys?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,051 ✭✭✭Odhinn

Duff wrote: »
    Why are there so many shítting toys?

You want more billy barrie kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37 TightyWhiteys

This is what I'm paying 160 euro TV licence for.....

Ahh stop sure isnt it better than all the repeats and the endless clip shows masked as Gaybo laughs back, reeling in the years, and Pat shorts music from the telly, which cost them nothing to make!