Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

ah now we know what the last two days has been about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,064 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Another con artist getting joe’s sympathy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

You gave them a fake story to go along with your fake id

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Thats it, over to the ryder cup for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭jay0109

Fair play to her for getting from Congo to Ireland while fleeing in a panic. Give her a job with the Irish Aviation Authority

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

BPKS wrote: »
    I have kids for a living

Well done. Well done.

are there direct flights from the congo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Dublin picked you. !!! WTF

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,797 ✭✭✭tretorn

Of for fecks sake, the teenagers see a chinese woman and they say can we have a takeaway.
    We did a lot worse as teensgers to annoy the neighbours.
    Joes children go to a private school or did so he can stfu sbout the marvellous multicolour schools.
    He would make you puke.
    I have red hair and when i went to china grotty chinese men would stare and blow smoke in my face.
    Who do I whine to about this.
    I was called carrots too, i have pstd(I think)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Air flight roulette, spin and end up in the arsehole of nowhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I trace that back to when panti used it. Joe latched on it as a way to show he is down with the liberal agenda. And uses it often in nonsensical contexts, any chance he gets

Don't limit it to just the word "check". He's a great man for using and indeed mis-using de latest PC & SJW Bingo Buzzwords and dat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Its ok to break dis law not the 'headshop laws'.

Oops69 wrote: »
    NatHalie and then it’s Telma , he substitutes his ‘h’s ‘ all over the shop.

I’m just back from Bonnie Scotland (Bute), where even more than rural Ireland you find yourself in conversation with the locals. I was asked by many a person where my accent hailed from and I said Dublin. I didn’t quite like to say middle Dublin when they praised my way of speaking, but I did discuss that there were a couple of types of Dublin accent including “the one where people have great difficulty pronouncing the letter t when it doesn’t come at the start of a word”. I even mentioned we have a radio presenter, paid about a third of a million sterling, who gets away with speaking like this on the national broadcaster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Lying ****ing bitch on line one
    But Joe will never call her out
    Remember the Brazilian police man who he treated like a criminal
    This girl is a criminal
    ****ing double double standards

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

dvcireland wrote: »
    Air flight roulette, spin and end up in the arsehole of nowhere
    Thank you for flying Ryanair.

You knew this place was a soft touch,that's why you want 10's of thousands like you. Your a spoofed, then again your in good company

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,337 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I love a happy ending they all get to live in Ireland....how quaint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

I'll buy everyone a drink if he asks her do day really drink dis in de Congo:

home-hero-products.png

Right folks, have a great weekend. Hopefully be back soon.

It was nearly worse than De Congo, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,675 ✭✭✭jay0109

Any guesses as to the point of this story/call?

Not able to get into college as she is a non-citizen?

Well how did you get the money to get here in the first place?

Has the country not given you enough for free for you to start giving out about having to pay for something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,064 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

What’s hilarious is this con artist thinks she should get everything free

I'll buy everyone a drink if he asks her do day really drink dis in de Congo:

home-hero-products.png

Right folks, have a great weekend. Hopefully be back soon.

Asta la vista baby. Take care.

The exam one from Wexford shouda rang Joe.

is he downstairs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 986 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

Well how did you get the money to get here in the first place?

Has the country not given you enough for free for you to start giving out about having to pay for something?

her family probably sold everything/borrowed off god knows who to get her out

Hes in the feckin army Joe yah dope!!

Oh Joe, don't buy the story ffs.

He's down the bookies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,069 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

withless wrote: »
    The exam one from Wexford shouda rang Joe.

She must have connections in the meeja or related to someone in RTE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

That's about the first time Joe's asked "Where's the fathtehr?"