Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭minikin

Patrick was too busy burying his face in a creamy pint to notice all the ‘no blacks, no dogs, no irish’ signs around the gaff... yeah they love us twinkly-eyed feckers over there so they do, so they do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,587 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

brexit_350mil.jpeg?itok=82E4cQTt

no lies, just an auld mistake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Therese May gives me the heebie jeebies ! So does Joe ! Wuhuhuhuh !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Current affairs via the bookies. Good man Joe. Worth every penny you’re paid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭boardise

The guy literally went home !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Why are they being held up? Load of crap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Current affairs via the bookies. Good man Joe. Worth every penny you’re paid.

No value with the bookies for this specific market.

If you put 100 on 'no deal before mar'19, you'll only see 133 back.
    I.e. Don't bother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

imo may has been bad but i think de eu want the worst deal or no deal to punish uk and make others leaving to stop.
    i also dont think the eu give a fk about our border or ireland.

Ballistrads ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Oh now we know why it's a big deal for Joe Duffy. The parts for the Jag are held up in the post.

does Joe understand odds ? 6/4 for a no vote is not on positive side

what do you keep the lads doing with no work, and no money to pay them ?? is he for real

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

"My fadder emigrated for two weeks to spain"

Joe very concerned about British employment figures ,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,609 ✭✭✭boardise

Home is where the best pay packet is.

House in Dyocheda ?? Dodged a bullet there mate !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

me hole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

judgement day darcy will be mumbling about this after as well god help us

West Brit ! We don't care Mrs !! We got conned in too , lol

because your wages were too high missus !!

there was en EEC referendum in 1975 missus, it wasn't sneaked in by Ted Heath.

Why has Joe not corrected her on this?

But all the monies mean the UK get into the Eurovision Song Contest every year, so I mean, there’s no price on the value of that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

coz he hasn't googulled it yet

Sure who needs facts when you can just vomit out brexit b.s.

BMW's are scrap ,

Because he’s a complete dope.

tin foil hat for Hyacinth

Not a small army like the British army, lolol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Because he genuinely doesn’t know that

Not a small army like the British army, lolol

Or feckin NATO...