Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Are they still lovely girls?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭Badger2009

Great use of garda resources.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,249 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

The Garda.

Not our job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"Dat would be a civil matter."
    Unless there's a breakfast roll in it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,052 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

The arrogance of this wan.

Can imagine the phone call

Garda-I have summoned you to appear at my personal tittle tattle dispute. How dare you are late

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

What do the guards do all day apart from ignoring civil matters ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,975 ✭✭✭buried

If this wan could slow down a bit I might have a clue whats happening

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I doubt if anyone in the wide earthly world gives a sh1t about this wagon and her lovely girls!

And the first thing she does is ring Joe Duffy. What a dope.

3 WEEKS RENT. GET OVER IT.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Live from the siege

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,226 ✭✭✭ebbsy

What do the guards do all day apart from ignoring civil matters ?

Play pool/darts etc

In fairness the young wan sounds like a right devious little minx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,590 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

is this wagon for real ??

You’ve not a leg to stand on missus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah for feksake, just take the three weeks out of the deposit and suck it up.

€1200 for 3 weeks in a pokey room.

Greedy yoke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭Rulmeq

Badger2009 wrote: »
    And the first thing she does is ring Joe Duffy. What a dope.

3 WEEKS RENT. GET OVER IT.

Not only that, but she's keeping her €700 deposit as well!!! Get off the phone you miserable tight ****ing b1tch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,966 ✭✭✭Greasy Tool

Is she paying tax on the rent ?? The stupid cnut !!

if the deposit was 700 quid, does this mean she's charging 700 quid for a room to rent?

And she's also enjoying a tax exemption on that as an owner-occupier.

Cut your losses missus, stop drawing attention to your petty debacle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Live to London. Feck off Mrs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Well why did you mention it then you idiot.

This wan is at least as rude as joe. Makes good listening.

Is she paying tax on the rent ?? The stupid cnut !!
    the first 10k is tax free, as far as i recall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Joe's onto the right one for Brexit.

Who cares about brexit?

Get back to the price of biscuits and some greedy yokes rent. The important matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,590 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

their not like our lot who make us vote again if the result does not suit them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭cozar

jesus this one thinks he is comparing what Theresa May is saying to her situation .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

Would RTE ever f**k off. They voted to leave, stop spinning it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,226 ✭✭✭ebbsy

The guards will send a SWAT team down. They will cut all the utilities. After a few weeks of unsuccessful negotiations they will throw a few smoke bombs in and subdue the woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,975 ✭✭✭buried

Joe loves saying "Teresa May"

Bullet The Blue Shirts