The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,347 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Lamposts wrote: »
    Milner card 9/2
    TAA card 10/3

Good luck gents.

Over 35+ free kicks and not a single yellow card. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,525 ✭✭✭✭mrcheez

mrcheez wrote: »
    Have a feeling Newcastle won't go down easily and will probably win it.

6.5 Newcastle BTTS sounds like one I might go for.

I just went for the BTTS in the end.. lucky @ 91'!

Man U vs Watford
    BTTS and over 2.5 goals @ 2.27 (PP)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

a few small value bets for me

deeney card 6/1 bet365 nice price

deeney goal and card 24.2/1

deeney janmaat pogba fellaini cards 400/1
    same 4 with watford win 2500/1

I see lerma was booked again...wonder what price he was

a man to follow no doubt, someone put him up here last time

mailburner wrote: »
    I see lerma was booked again...wonder what price he was

a man to follow no doubt, someone put him up here last time

9af8ac45f8355666e349246b03932795.png

Was gonna tip him in here as well but didn't feel confident enough after TAA let me down. :rolleyes:

Lamposts wrote: »
    9af8ac45f8355666e349246b03932795.png

Was gonna tip him in here as well but didn't feel confident enough after TAA let me down. :rolleyes:

well done!

I didnt have a bet after taa also.
    I wont forget lerma again though :pac:

well done!

I didnt have a bet after taa also.
    I wont forget lerma again though :pac:

I'll post a reminder every week for the Lerma train. :D With you on the deeney train. <3

I might have gone on a couple of trains....

dfcc64be97635b8f8e62ed406a056945.png

wonder why I didnt back capoue at 10/3 and now thats 4/5 for him

holebas was only 2/1 and now 3/5 (backed him both times he wasnt)

serious value in capoue at those odds

every week from now on capoue and lerma :p

mrcheez wrote: »
    Man U vs Watford
    BTTS and over 2.5 goals @ 2.27 (PP)

thank Christ... Watford were looking like a walkover there...

wonder why I didnt back capoue at 10/3 and now thats 4/5 for him

holebas was only 2/1 and now 3/5 (backed him both times he wasnt)

serious value in capoue at those odds

every week from now on capoue and lerma :p

Gosling is another to look out for as well. Got him at 3/1 today. Card party next weekend I promise. :D

flashscore have deeney down for a yellow :confused:

might have missed it myself, pp and bet365 dont...anyone know?
    am guessing flashscore are wrong

kcihja.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,026 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

flashscore have deeney down for a yellow :confused:

might have missed it myself, pp and bet365 dont...anyone know?
    am guessing flashscore are wrong

kcihja.jpg

It was Matic who got the card

shmeee wrote: »
    It was Matic who got the card

feckin donkeys they are
    five mins of joy :o
    bf14qt.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 925 ✭✭✭rekluse

I swore deeney got booked and was thinking of yee lads when I was watching the game. That’s sick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 925 ✭✭✭rekluse

Wolves/Everton enhanced to 10/3 on pp. Rare that 2 of these click over a weekend but will reinvest a small amount of yesterdays winnings for interest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭KingJamsie

rekluse wrote: »
    Wolves/Everton enhanced to 10/3 on pp. Rare that 2 of these click over a weekend but will reinvest a small amount of yesterdays winnings for interest.

Always avoid the enhanced! ‘Super’ sunday

Expecting two draws

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Nabber

Took Everton 1st/2nd halves @3.5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,127 ✭✭✭The real mccoy 91

Chancing a header and a goal from outside the box to be scored in the Southampton game tonight for an interest 8/1

Gone back in again on hojbjerg to be booked 3/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,352 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

Chancing a header and a goal from outside the box to be scored in the Southampton game tonight for an interest 8/1

You're up

Happy days nice watch for a Monday evening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Barca - PSV

Bet365 doesnt have player cards available for that one and 888 webpage will not load on my phone.
    Ref is some card happy Greek so i want to put money on the PSV left back Angelino who is up against Messi.
    Since he is Spanish i reckon he might be eager to show himself in Spain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,925 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

inforfun wrote: »
    Barca - PSV

Bet365 doesnt have player cards available for that one and 888 webpage will not load on my phone.
    Ref is some card happy Greek so i want to put money on the PSV left back Angelino who is up against Messi.
    Since he is Spanish i reckon he might be eager to show himself in Spain.
    7/2 skybet.

He only had 3 yellow cards last season but those were against Neres, Berghuis and Jahanbaksh, the top 3 of right wingers in the eredivisie.
    Not the greatest defender, his strength is attacking

6 cards in 15 for Mallorca in Segunda 2
    And for City he had 2x 3 in 6 in 2 seperate leagues.

Barca - PSV

BTTS is 2.0 in this one (PP)... seems pretty safe?

Safe... not really
    Worth the gamble, yes.

Dont let those 13 goals PSV scored in the last 2 matches fool you. At least 5 of the 7 against ADO were ADO blunders.

PSV might score easy by the looks of it, you need the ball first to score and that is not happening a lot when playing Barca.

A goal in both halves of
    Barca
    Inter
    Dortmund
    Liverpool
    West Brom
    13/2

Btts and over 2.5 goals in
    Inter
    Liverpool
    Napoli
    7.4/1

He only had 3 yellow cards last season but those were against Neres, Berghuis and Jahanbaksh, the top 3 of right wingers in the eredivisie.
    Not the greatest defender, his strength is attacking

6 cards in 15 for Mallorca in Segunda 2
    And for City he had 2x 3 in 6 in 2 seperate leagues.

888 has Angelino @3.5
    And Hendrix @ 4 (most cards at PSV last season with 7 in 33)

Took them both