Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

Jaysus, he's pipin' today.

Hopefully he'll get cut off at the knees soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

zell12 wrote: »
    Whoy is Joe so mad today?
    His cheque is late.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Lavhline Gold!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

he has gone beserk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,777 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Joe: "to out dese shower of whoever dey are"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

All this bravado from Fateen is pathethic. Lol.

Fat fool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 350 ✭✭deathtocaptcha

Joe must have had a trip booked with this crowd himself... getting way too emotionally involved..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Joe is the only person in Oirland who gives a fcuk?.......LOL?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

This is the most cringey fake anger I've ever heard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,028 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Out of his box Klaxon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,023 ✭✭✭manodepeeple

I vote one of us ring in as an employee of "this cu... cu... company"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

out of his box

ON YOUR MONEY:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Joe getting pretending to angry now

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

Joe on his high horse, smug in the knowledge he is kicking something that can't kick back. Boll0x

*intercom*

Cleanup in studio 6, cleanup in studio 6

More bravado for de yanks.....

Go get 'em Joe.... puke!!

Is dere a buke in this ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Ah the american audience, let them hear that you care

i_am_as_mad_as_hell_button-r1585f7d81d3644b99c70d2a178c05f42_k94rf_307.jpg?rlvnet=1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,183 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

None of the, "ye kant say dat" "ye kant say dat". He knows he is on safe ground here.

His desk is tilting forward he is so excired...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭boggerman1

Joe must have a trip booked back to ballyfermot that got cancelled with this crowd

Joe: "wow"

i just craad a lot of teyurs

she's about to break into a country song

Forshorten.....????? Wtf?

Joe going to close Bord Fáilte by 15:00

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭minikin

Joe going to crack open the purse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

None of the, "ye kant say dat" "ye kant say dat". He knows he is on safe ground here.

His desk is tilting forward he is so excired...

There was probably a power surge in the nipple-clamp batteries there.

Wat a country

Last week we were selling plots of dodgy loans to the yanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,064 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Friday rage with Joe.

Joe has the nipple clamps turned up to 11.....
    Sizzle sizzle....