If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Joe's thinking to get them off the heroin and oxy pills , slap a versatis patch on them

Did he say he has 3 cancers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,483 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Lol? Seriously?

Yes.

He cut her off.

It was cruellest cut of them all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,644 ✭✭✭✭lazygal

FIGHT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ye didn't realise that?
    In yer arse.

Why didnt she have a go at the other caller who wanted to use the space just to drop her kids off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,399 ✭✭✭mojesius

This one sounds like a righteous pain in the hole

mojesius wrote: »
    This one sounds like a righteous pain in the hole

And we pay him well for it, too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,178 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

So she wants the space free according to her Schedule.

Ok...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,790 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Shut up missus. You don't own the public road

if i was yer man i would still park there and tell her to feck off

God love the school and teacjers, Eddies mammy will be down to
    wreck their head over every incident

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Pardon me for being thick, but why does this woman want a space for her exclusive use and another space for the exclusive use of the other students mammy. Could they not share a space between them?

Why don’t they paint de boys’ names on de spaces? (Tongue in cheek!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Lol? Seriously?

she said the patches didn't actually relieve any pain, that was the last we heard from her !!

Tell her to fcuk off Michael.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,948 ✭✭✭statto25

Youre fully entitled to use the space, but dont! She sounds like a proper bag

Me my me my I’m entitled me my me my I’m entitled me my me my

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,019 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

24 carrot gold plated

There's a few, ahem, Rogue Traders who park park up their camper vans on the disabled spaces for days at a time near me every summer. They all have the old Disabled badges fair play to them.

Sensible caller, bad line imminent.

Ringo Starr on line 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,271 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

He'll never last!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,178 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

My parking space not yours ok?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

From what I'm gathering the non-disabled person with a disabled badge is complaining that an actual disabled person with a disabled badge is using the disabled space - is that right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,405 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Why don’t they paint de boys’ names on de spaces? (Tongue in cheek!)

Dat would be a health and safety matter caller.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Level of denseness here hurts.

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Sensible caller, bad line imminent.

Bingo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,443 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Whatabout Joe and his dodgy leg?

Mudder and de babbie spaces

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,790 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick