Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,151 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

In fairness, there have been some ridiculous topics covered on Liveline over the years and this is probably up there in the top 1000 or so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,640 ✭✭✭boardise

He went into the shop with his wallet (hanging) out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I bet the miserable cnut keeps all his receipts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,018 ✭✭✭mirwillbeback

2smiggy wrote: »
    tight fecker is right !! the weekly shop in dealz ?

6 items

5 x 4pack of topics
    1 chocolate bar for the homeless (if he has no topics left)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is anyone else having trouble refreshing the screen?

Yes, I just can't get rid of this moany fcker off the radio.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,672 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

did margaret cash get her bars of chocolate

I can imagine Margaret Cash and her 7 kids and the jailbird fadder of the kids eating Chocolate Mikado bars for the next few weeks the lucky feckers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

The pressing issues in modern irish society

SNAP!

I rage against the lot of things.

When I type "Ryan Tubridy" it is preceded or followed by a host of expletives

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,577 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Lets hope Alan the deliveroo guy isn't having to deliver the weekly 20kg boxes of zero-nutrition chocolate out to a homelsss camp in the sticks somewhere without off-road tyres.

bad line bad line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,041 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Judith, Protestant klaxon

Maybe they were p1ssed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭mojesius

She got a selection box

Stag party of priests out on the lash again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Jaysus!, what an accent?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

To Knoooooowww.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭mojesius

West Brit on line 4

Alcoholism, rampant in Dee church

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,672 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

i could imagine the cut of the women who were arguing with the priests

Ring the Joe Duffy of Indiana so

Southern African accent ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Zimbabwe accent?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭De Bhál

my poor ears

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Mrs.Bucket.

How's things in aul Saf Afrika these days, not so good?

i could imagine the cut of the women who were arguing with the priests
    they were heading to Dealz on Talbot Street for their chocolate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

A Rhodesian lady on line 1 Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

She was presented to the Pope.........but he gave her back!