Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lahvlann: Up the reek without a coddle - 26/07 two 18 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Excuse me. It's lovely

And only an hooour from Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ha, nope his son, but he's too miserable to find out how himself. Jumping on the bandwagon and looking for free information

He was just look for some solicitor to offer to do the job for free........this is de Loivelahn.

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Bryony October and LauraLee Davies??sound like PBHs self-appointed Bond girls

Dat pair of fancies always seem to produce together for some reason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

pbh cud not give a sht about the truck owner all he was interested that the poor lads in the back were looked after

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,903 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

sligojoek wrote: »
    How is it liveried?

What?
    jojofizzio wrote: »
    Philip using high faluting language.....caller is like “wha?”

Poor Joe can't speak English but Philip is too highfalutin for the hoi polloi.

I thought the liveried question was perfect for someone called Aubrey, but it fell flat.

Fateen does sometimes be lookin to use de fancy surfs an dat, and den uses dem in all de wrong places. He’ll be taking notes in his little red buke “new wurd-livery-as on de side of a delivery van, dat must be de ate em all ojee of de wutd, see I’m full of de big wurds”.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

TWODAY'S De Brand NEW & IMPROVED so to speak 2-18 Joe Duffy Wurkday Calculator and dat:

Wurkdays in 2-18 and dat: 153
    Joe Shows: 119
    No Show Joe Shows: 34
    Breakeens 4 Joe: 34

PBH (de full-time host of de show) Shows: 29
    PBH guest appearances and dat: 1
    D'Omen Shows: 4
    AN Udder Shows: 0
    Good Fryday No Show by nobody at all at all: 1

NEW FEATURE SO TO SPEAK:
    Fateen's Estimated Fees (De FEF Matrix so to speak) to date dis year:
    AT LEAST €297,500*

(not including de EXTRA FEES for 3 days of De Beast From De East TV + Radio Simulcast Xtravaganza + likely "Danger Money" for travelling to and from wurk in de snow and dat).
    King-World-News-WTF-Is-Going-On-Here-864x400_c.jpg
    *de fees are calculated at €2,500 per show x days dat Fateen is in so to speak. Dose fees are likely conservative and outdated as day are 2 years old so to speak.
    I'm including Good Fryday as a Wurkday as it is not an official Bank Holiday/Holiday Day. Even Pat Kenny is in Newstalk FFS, but no-one in RTE of course of course.

DON'T FORGET -
    "We're here all summer" sez he

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Looks like I missed some GOLD twoday with Aubrey's return and wimin dat do be lovin' ta have de babbies. And it was only yesterday I reminisced about de man dat told de single mudder dat maybe she should learn to keep her legs shut and dat.....

Should I listen back and dat?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,224 ✭✭✭alaimacerc

You wouldn't to get someone that could do the job too well, and exactly the same way, for a quarter of the money, for your holliers replacement. Even RTE management might eventually get wise to that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,533 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Looks like I missed some GOLD twoday with Aubrey's return and wimin dat do be lovin' ta have de babbies. And it was only yesterday I reminisced about de man dat told de single mudder dat maybe she should learn to keep her legs shut and dat.....

Should I listen back and dat?

Check PHBs Twitter and see the thread in AH about the womam he was referring to.
    6 kids sleep in station.

https://touch.boards.ie/search/?q=+Margaret+Elizabeth+Cash+&sort=newest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 970 ✭✭✭SecretsOfEarth

I just sended an electronic mail to de 24/7 wurldwide facility in the name of our Joe regarding the homelessness story...let's see what I get back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,107 ✭✭✭mountain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,224 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Homeless

but is she homeless, or 'homeless'. So to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Yay! More homeless :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,757 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Travellers have more complications then most

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

a family of our size hmmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,757 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

4 kids. How many fathers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

mountain wrote: »

I'm in no doubt the majority of people reading that, especially the ones that Duffmeister is appealing to, will dismiss it as an opportunistic attempt to capitalise on the grief of others.
    His ghoulish fascination knows no bounds of taste.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

still more entertaining than funny friday

Where's the fadder ?

I assume de ree-searchers have checked that this woman's story is true!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

another freeloader that wants a free house and feels she's owed it.

Foive............one was unproductive!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Checklist......

ADHD mentioned
    Special needs
    Learning difficulties
    Single mum with a litter of kids
    No dad around
    No family around
    Won't leave Dublin

Entitlement 101 coming up..... yawn

That's a bit of a kicker alright.

If only you didn't have 4 kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

There isn’t any need , a lot of these families refuse accommodation offered because it’s not 2 minutes away from their ‘ma’s ‘ and all other multiple requirements a lot of them demand .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

There isn’t any need , a lot of these families refuse accommodation offered because it’s not 2 minutes away from their ‘ma’s ‘ and all other multiple requirements a lot of them demand .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

The entitlement is just incredible.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I was listening to your man Healy on newstalk this morning.

This question was texted in to him and he shut it down completely.

His logic was that you wouldnt ask that to her face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭digzy

4 kids!

Maybe a suite in the merriion or theshelbourne ought be made available