If you could spend a day with a boardsie, who would it be?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

Persepoly, boom bap, corner of hells, mint sauce, wibbs and cleo. Plenty more I can think of. I can assure those mentioned above that they'd have a memorable afternoon in the company of my good self.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,983 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Do a weekend on the island with Grace living off wild berries and pheasant!

To thine own self be true

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Cleopatra_

Persepoly, boom bap, corner of hells, mint sauce, wibbs and cleo. Plenty more I can think of. I can assure those mentioned above that they'd have a memorable afternoon in the company of my good self.

Saving the best for last eh Harry? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,833 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

You're all mad.

I value my sanity too much.

:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

Whichever mod keeps changing the thread titles of long-running threads. I'd say he or she is absolutely hilarious in person. :D

Ermahgerd, Lerwers Er Nerl :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 752 ✭✭✭DickSwiveller Returns

Whichever mod keeps changing the thread titles of long-running threads. I'd say he or she is absolutely hilarious in person. :D

Ermahgerd, Lerwers Er Nerl :D

I believe that's Freshpopcorn

Cleopatra_ wrote: »
    Saving the best for last eh Harry? :p

That's showbiz for ya angelface, keep them on the edge of their seats until the big finale.. Won't be a dry eye in the house!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

Is there going to be sex during this day?

Boom Bap it is so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,459 ✭✭✭deandean

Do a weekend on the island with Grace living off wild berries and pheasant!
    Just don't arrive empty-handed or she you she will send you away. Bring supplies for at least a month!

Chewbacca wrote: »

I think it's implied...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭Cleopatra_

Boom Bap it is so.

Sex is optional! Don't want Wibbs crying rape on me :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,831 ✭✭✭degsie

DoozerT6 wrote: »
    Dave's not here, man.

Phew, might not get a ban for my suggestion so...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭Signore Fancy Pants

I think it's implied...

Implied then impailed.

I'll pass.

Ye all have Herpes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭TG1

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You're all mad.

I value my sanity too much.

:P

I'm with Ted on this one! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭jobbridge4life

Is there going to be sex during this day

This did not occur to me.

I would now like to add Manic Moran to my list. Jarheads welcome at all times.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

I'd be worried that some of you could be a bit, you know, weird and creepy.

No, I'd definitely prefer to just continue masturbating in the bushes outside your houses, rather than meeting any of you in person.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,716 ✭✭✭ayux4rj6zql2ph

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,391 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

A whole day with one of yous......

Me. We could play games on your PS4 while listening to The Smiths :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Walter Mitty oh I mean Sting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,325 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,692 ✭✭✭Stigura

Omackeral wrote: »
    end of the road so I could punch his head in.
    Bare knuckle fight?
    Omackeral wrote: »
    Yes boss.

Pissed myself laughing there! :D Watch it, Om; He'll be soaking his hands in pitral! :pac:

For me? Wibbs. I'd show him my Snapper :) (Wibbs will know what I'm on about).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭Dr Turk Turkelton

I don't know if he still posts here under a new username or if he's just gone, but Godge from a few years back on the Politics forums. We disagreed vehemently on literally everything, he'd be great craic to have a few pints with and a good heated argument. We'd probably end up drawing in other people at the bar with our antics, until the whole pub was like a drunken Dáil chamber with pints. :D

So just a regular Dàil chamber then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,827 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Shoesdayschild
    Boom Bap
    Smreen (spelling?)
    Candie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,833 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Is this a meet up to compare stalking techniques?

Even though Auto, Persey & Cleo are always outside, I can never see them.

I need to learn how to do this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,325 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Stigura wrote: »
    For me? Wibbs. I'd show him my Snapper :) (Wibbs will know what I'm on about).

Any feckin' excuse to get your snapper out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,777 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

She beat you to it :pac:

But never posted :eek:

He has her locked in the bunker

Looks like I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,692 ✭✭✭Stigura

Any feckin' excuse to get your snapper out

I'd pay good fcuking money to see you try to grab my Snapper! :P