If you could spend a day with a boardsie, who would it be?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,360 ✭✭✭koutoubia

I'd like to meet Beasty because I had a dream about him last night! How mad is that! He banned me from boards because I "crossed the line" on a thread. I was in shock. He said he would give me a chance if I did something but I can't remember what. Anyways then a girl I used to know appears and takes a shine to him but I really like him too! So we kinda fight over Beasty

If you met Beasty the fighting would end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,423 ✭✭✭Westernyelp

Angus von Bismarck. If they allow visitors in whatever institution he resides.

koutoubia wrote: »
    If you met Beasty the fighting would end.

But we had met! In the dream! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,779 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Tell us more of this dream

Looks like I picked the wrong week to quit sniffing glue

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Persepoly and/or Whoops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,360 ✭✭✭koutoubia

Best leave it on the dream so.

• Administrators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 78,543 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Beasty

Tell us more of this dream
    Sorry but that's GDPR-banned info

Beasty wrote: »
    Sorry but that's GDPR-banned info

Oohhh that's all the juicy stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 967 ✭✭✭Neames

Aonghus Von Bismarck

I really enjoy his posts and I'd love to see his pad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Neames wrote: »
    Aonghus Von Bismarck

I really enjoy his posts and I'd love to see his pad.

It's a flat above a bookies, hasn't been renovated since the early '90s, empty takeaway packaging scattered all over the place. He hasn't opened a window since 2009.

The place smells vaguely of piss.

end of the road so I could punch his head in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 117 ✭✭Danny Donut

Omackeral wrote: »

Bare knuckle fight?

Smash but he's gone :(

Bare knuckle fight?

Yes boss.

Omackeral wrote: »

That just ruins the fun :(

Id never meet anyone from Boards. Ye could all be stalkers! *dodgy eye look*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,374 ✭✭✭Fanny Wank

Me

I've good broadband so could just **** for the day over youporn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Cleopatra and Persepoly as all I think we would do is laugh and make lots of innuendos :D

Seph,kfallon, Ted and Mint sauce as I think they're sound

Purple paw prints as she has great taste in music

Srac and Grandeod as they just make my day

Grace as I think she is the business

Will probably think of more :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

I don't know if he still posts here under a new username or if he's just gone, but Godge from a few years back on the Politics forums. We disagreed vehemently on literally everything, he'd be great craic to have a few pints with and a good heated argument. We'd probably end up drawing in other people at the bar with our antics, until the whole pub was like a drunken Dáil chamber with pints. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

Oh well that's fine Cleopatra. You and Wibbs are welcome to each other!!

There are loads of you I'd like to meet and have a chat with. I'd be here all day if I had to list everyone. Even those I don't think too much of I'd be curious to meet and those who I don't quite believe are real! :p

I might have picked you but you don’t understand what’s a proper Christmas movie.:-(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,594 ✭✭✭DoozerT6

J. Smith wrote: »
    Dave.

Dave's not here, man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,325 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

That just ruins the fun :(

Id never meet anyone from Boards. Ye could all be stalkers! *dodgy eye look*

what do you mean could ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,688 ✭✭✭Ilovethe bonesofyou

Good idea for a thread Cleo. There'd be a bunch of sound heads on a few threads I'd follow that I'd like to meet up with but if I had to pick one I'd probably meet Seph for a pint. A thoroughly decent sound ould skin.

e_e was another poster I really liked but alas he closed his account...sniff sniff :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭tedpan

Probably any of the lads on the drone or Dashcam threads. Even the ones that question my driving :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,070 ✭✭✭Franz Von Peppercorn

Candie I think. I like the ever pleasant New Home as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 16,402 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

Permabear.

But it might be a bit implausible.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 58,686 ✭✭✭✭Necro

Banjo & Fourier. Fo sho. Met others previously though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

A whole day with one of yous......

I don't know if he still posts here under a new username or if he's just gone, but Godge from a few years back on the Politics forums. We disagreed vehemently on literally everything, he'd be great craic to have a few pints with and a good heated argument. We'd probably end up drawing in other people at the bar with our antics, until the whole pub was like a drunken Dáil chamber with pints. :D
    I think he is still here with a different username

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Peatys

Dav

He'd be too busy moaning he has a bit of work to do after his holidays

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,387 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Those swingers from the AMA. Get a ride like.