Lahvlahn: You say potato,I say Versatis- 11/05 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,097 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

moving swiftly along

The defeated tone of his voice as he finished that bit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

sligojoek wrote: »
    He's doing his best to put people off booking.

he does seem to be hinting it, without being able to come out and say it !! He could not handle another apology !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,097 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

This ad gives me the creeps :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Ryanair 2 (Stephen 1' ,Patricia 5' )

Duffy 0

Oh my word..... what's this now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Petal incoming...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Park Royal wrote: »
    Sure weren't the Guards right to move that bicycle, imagine the sxxt if it blew up for Christ sake.

We would still be talking about it.

And blaming the Guards for not moving it.
    I would have thought everybody knows by this time, not to leave a bike chained up on a VIP visitor's route. Otoh, perhaps the cyclist simply didn't know. The Guards were right to do what they did, anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

More payment for Monday's gold

think i might feck off home, there is a (possibly) great stage of the tour de france off shortly. more cheerful than this !

Can I ask you Whooooy?

I've MS.

WOW

Your wonderful son.

"I don't mean it this way.... " and goes on to say it.
    What other way could you mean, you fecking eejit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

what does a hoist involve?

Jaysus, Joe missed his calling with the Diplomatic Corps :mad:
    FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Relax Joe,it’s a sling ,not a whip!!!!

Jesus, Joe, give up with the interrogation ffs :mad:

Are you in paaaaaaiiiiiiiin?

*tunes in*

"MS diagnosis"

Lovely......... :pac:

what does a hoist involve?

Tunneling through from a neighbouring basement, busting open the vault, and making off with the contents in a stolen van.

Only readin de posts as I’m shoppin an dat. Hotstibles, Royanair... sickness..got to be death comin up shortly.

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Jesus, Joe, give up with the interrogation ffs :mad:

"How long have you left to live... so to speak"

sligojoek wrote: »
    More payment for Monday's gold

what happened Monday ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

the house was adopted!

did her house have to be adopted? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,387 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

New charity.

Adopting houses.

400k a year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Was your house adopted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

"Whats your routine?" is the latest attempt to geh de caller to do de takin so oi can be doing me reeesurch on de oipod.

House adopted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Only on de Lavhlane.:rolleyes:
    meep wrote: »
    the house was adopted!

should have been just fostered seeing as she is only in hospital temporarily.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

unwell Joe ?

Bow mount