Lahvlahn: You say potato,I say Versatis- 11/05 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,114 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

WTAF :confused:

I know Joe does free advertising all the time, but this priest is losing the run of himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

sligojoek wrote: »
    Is Joe not a Nathan fan.

didnt he have a go at him a few weeks ago over a video he was making

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

is this not against everything about being a Christian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    I'm just gobsmacked.

He's some man to blow his own trumpet.

Yeah and the priest is at it too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,575 ✭✭✭cozar

think the pad ray is a bit put out over picking Nathan instead of him. lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,022 ✭✭✭anthonyjmaher

The arrogance of this man. It's not even his f**king song. They can ask whoever they want to sing the damned song. They all have to run it by REM first anyway. I think the fame has gone to Father Ray's head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Has Joe's agent been lining up the guests again?

potentially gold in coming

Oh ffs. This is insania.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

I thaw pri-odd was a sin?

Aha real maniac on now!

Oh here. this ramps it up a bit about a 1000%. Could be gold here.

Who should be doin de singing at a Catalick event: Fr. Ray or de Ghey?

Catalick FM twoday ‘til 3 I suspect....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Crackpot Radio.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Joe only apologises to Michael O' Leary

lol get back in your box joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

Oh ffs. This is insania.

Peter Andrex wants his word back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

This man is a real Christian.

Will he get a gawd bless?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,434 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Well.....I know at least one person who doesn't give a fig what Daniel O'Donnell says.

Am I listening to a repeat of a show from before the papal visit in 1979?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Is there an equal number of men and women singing, etc. Just to keep everyone happy

DANIEL O'DONNELL IN ELECTION RIGGING SHOCKER!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

All we need now is oliver Callan or Mario Rosenstock to ring in letting on to be Daniel.

joe joe joe

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    Peter Andrex wants his word back.

A-ha! Well spotted caller! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 33,114 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Is there an equal number of men and women singing, etc. Just to keep everyone happy
    Ah here. This is the Catlick Choorch we're talking about. Cop on :rolleyes:

Its a bit rich from the man who tried to kiss Ray Darcy live on you're a star!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

Begrudgery is alive and well and thriving in the amateur music scene.

This is the other side of the NIMBYism coin we had to endure last week.

Its a bit rich from the man who tried to kiss Ray Darcy live on you're a star!!!!

Say what now? Not having watched that I wouldn't know about dis allegation so to speak....link?

Ask Father Ray how he voted, and if he says he voted No the media will make sure all of his followers anyway. :-)