Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2018

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

neonsofa wrote: »
    Jp I'm risking getting caught in the glitch for you bbz

We’ve had to be there for each other since glitchbuster Mam deserted us....thank you Neon.....

tenor.gif?itemid=5252972

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

Megan : "I cant be sexy on demand"

YAW ROYYYYSH

• Registered Users Posts: 10,685 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

It was great to see Georgia get a telling off tonight, her logic is tell your friends your loyal and it makes it to try get with their partner.

I would expect a social media themed tasks this year will happen in the next week and the kiss will be revisited.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

<3 Megan.
    I miss Adam's beautiful face and body :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

36748641_228565381299884_8572199589703057408_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭SmallTeapot

Adam would have aced that challenge with minimal effort.....

.....just sayin

Also oldJack is the best! Much better personality than newJack.

Adam would have aced that challenge with minimal effort.....

.....just sayin

Also oldJack is the best! Much better personality than newJack.

My heartrate monitor would flatline :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

That Dani is a cn*t, Laura is the nicest girl in there.

Really don’t like Sam, there’s something really off about him.

fin12 wrote: »
    That Dani is a cn*t, Laura is the nicest girl in there.

Really don’t like Sam, there’s something really off about him.

I love Dani <3
    I also love Laura.

I agree re Sam.

I love megan

Georgie doesn’t know the meaning of the word Loyal, she said to Wes he’s loyal, he f*cked Laura over after 3 weeks. She’s actually a pain in the h*le to listen to.

Fin you've disappeared

Now I've disappeared

Fin you've disappeared

I’m always behind ye, but I’ve nearly caught up, watching last nights episode now.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,626 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Now I've disappeared

Eh no there you are. Have you been at the sherry? :p:D

skipper_G wrote: »
    Eh no there you are. Have you been at the sherry? :p:D

Saved myself skip :pac:

Jesus Christ the dancing.... from the girls, I’d be like Grace anyway or just forfeit all together.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Samira was stunning while dancing

Jack's reaction to Dani coming out to dance was just so sweet <3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

Jack's reaction to Dani coming out to dance was just so sweet <3

I did laugh when she said she didn’t know what to do with her Pom Poms :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

I'd say the lads would have taken a dance off any of the other lads before they had to sit through another Grace or Dani show. Whoever it was that had the highest BPM must have was surey out of cringing for her?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

id do awful at that, but you'd just have to go out there and be balsey, and not laugh, thats what makes it more awkward!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Laura is such a doormat. Are they gonna show this video or not? I think even if they do that Laura will believe Georgia cos the video could be interpreted either way.

Laura's mugging Jack 2 off before Jack 2 mugs her off. I wonder if Laura's last name is WillDoForNow.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

They better show the video sometime this week

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I’ve gone from liking Georgia to despising her in the space of 2 episodes.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,579 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

New Jack sounds like he's on the verge of saying "is it cos I is black?".

Georgia has disappeared up her hole and come back around to lap herself.

Jack 2 really is as thick as an elephant's shyte, even by Love Island standards.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,195 ✭✭✭✭Michellenman

Georgia does that thing Hayley did, talking over everyone in an argument constantly and then walking away when she realises she’s losing. Such an ugly trait.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,906 ✭✭✭✭anewme

Georgia is a real beatchhh!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,626 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Georgia Georgia Georgia. Please show the video and let this be a lesson to Georgia