The Diary Room (Off-Topic Chat)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

For those that have not been in coppers, thank yer fecking stars.. Its a kip.
    Nice people that work there, but its like a school disco.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

deco nate wrote: »
    For those that have not been in coppers, thank yer fecking stars.. Its a kip.
    Nice people that work there, but its like a school disco.

They were talking about it on the Ray Darcy show because there’s a musical about it now and he was interviewing the actors in it. A lot of people saying it’s still a great place to go and the variety of music is anything from classic rock to modern pop.

neonsofa wrote: »
    I too have never been to coppers. I think we should all go together :pac:

This is starting to sound suspiciously like a plan coming together...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

Omackeral wrote: »
    This is starting to sound suspiciously like a plan coming together...

200w.webp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Omackeral wrote: »
    Pirate themed of course...

I’ll bring the strawberries

Actual lol...#neverforget

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 922 ✭✭✭crustybla

People are actually starving y'know! While you lot plan a night out. With food 'n' all. Disgusted with ye. Ye should all walk the plank!

crustybla wrote: »
    People are actually starving y'know! While you lot plan a night out. With food 'n' all. Disgusted with ye. Ye should all walk the plank!

Ah go lick a berry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,163 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

All this talk of strawberries is making me salivate here !

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    All this talk of strawberries is making me salivate here !

Mam I was about to write this exact sentence lol :D

Lol Anna , great minds and all that !!

I am salivating for CBB to return. Ultra high net excited.

Is Boards being glitchy or am I banned again

I am salivating for CBB to return. Ultra high net excited.

I'll PM all clique members the new codes for the secret language.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,773 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

boards is a bit over the place tonight.
    i think bb will start a bit late this year.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Is Boards being glitchy or am I banned again

503 again, fess up who is sabotaging?

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    503 again, fess up who is sabotaging?

The timing is suss. Pirate revenge.

^^^^^^^^

Can't link on phone but.....

Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

^^^^^^^^

Can't link on phone but.....

Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me ..

Your wish is my command:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Did anyone try the water act at home? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Lads help me out here, spent the last week deleting brain cells which was a mighty success, suck a strawberry?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

bizarro.jpg

Does anyone else admit to watching the RHONJ ??

I can't be the only one that dislikes Theresa Guidice with a passion ?

Or maybe I am !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Help me RHONJ! HELP HELP ME RHONJ!

It's a poor substitute for BB , but they're fcuking nuts :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,602 ✭✭✭Jeff2

boards is a bit over the place tonight.
    i think bb will start a bit late this year.

Yeah, I can't see them starting it until this forum glitch is sorted out. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

I used to watch the real housewives of somewhere or other.

It passes the time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Does anyone else admit to watching the RHONJ ??

I can't be the only one that dislikes Theresa Guidice with a passion ?

Or maybe I am !

I can’t stand Theresa. She acts so innocent but she caused most of the arguments on the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

4th June, love island, let's do this guys. Please.

I can’t stand Theresa. She acts so innocent but she caused most of the arguments on the show.

She instigates everything , and thinks she can get away with acting however she wants!
    Next week's episode looks good ha !