Lahvlahn: You say potato,I say Versatis- 11/05 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

SPQL

*Senatus Populas Que LiveLaaahhnnnn !!

Caller talking sense Caller talking sense Caller talking sense Caller talking sense Caller talking sense Caller talking sense and then fateen takes a break!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

SPQL

*Senatus Populas Que LiveLaaahhnnnn !!

Canis canum edit caller

McDermotX wrote: »
    Can't stop getting pregnant, even knowing the risk.

If only there was some sort of aid or mechanism to prevent that.

Somebody should design a coil or sum ting dat de doctor does put up see to stop a baby happening.

Witchcraft!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,387 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Next week on da Lahvlahn.........ring in with ur inventions and idears.

And furder bashing over the head with sur-vi-kal cancer (and some other forms to get ye all riled up)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Can't stop getting pregnant, even knowing the risk.

If only there was some sort of aid or mechanism to prevent that.

Just use the Boys' Gate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

She went to the abortion clinic and it was all very clinical.

Next week on da Lahvlahn.........ring in with ur inventions and idears.

And furder bashing over the head with sur-vi-kal cancer (and some other forms to get ye all riled up)

Fateens den?

You were offered cancelling, missus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,417 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

I think this girl had no support, and mixed feelings about the abortion. She felt that having the abortion in Ireland would been a less clinical experience.

From what I heard her pregnancy was an inconvience, she didn't mention a foetal abnormality.

She and women in a similar position to what she was in will have plenty of time to change their minds when they're 72 hours on a trolley waiting for the termination.

Get yourself sterilized Mrs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

"What about MY needs". Says it all really....

"I don't want to use dis word <suicidal>."

Really, Joe? There's a first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

This will get things going now

You’ve been on National Radio luv, everyone knows now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭woejus

Mena Mitty wrote: »
    From what I heard her pregnancy was an inconvience, she didn't mention a foetal abnormality.

She and women in a similar position to what she was in will have plenty of time to change their minds when they're 72 hours on a trolley waiting for the termination.

That's if lads such as this don't get to them first

uEN0CMJ.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,417 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Don’t think we need to know caller, the real information is available from your doctor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Unfortunately the Yes side will win. And then it gets out of hand.

Any and all of these callers need to present their full name and address and political affiliations on air - it's being stuffed with agenda driven nutbags (Joe included)

8 + terminations.....Holy fook !

woejus wrote: »
    That's if lads such as this don't get to them first

Cora Sherlock from the loveboats brother

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Monica..you are talking out of your behind..

She's talking to the right person so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,332 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

It’s all about to kick-off here....

And she can categorically state this... she's got an agenda, she is being funded by yanks most likely. "I'm speaking"... she interrupted the other caller. Joe stands by twiddling his nipples.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Joes gonna blow

And she isn't trying to influence anybody?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,387 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

About to say.....ironically she had a choice to work there. Which she did.

Then she said she have 15 too

Lies

This wan is like the nurse for the pro lifers that turned out to be a hospital porter with a criminal record

Why can’t Duffy see through these youth defencers

as a catholic ... I support the murder of real babies and having them buried in a septic tank.

But these babies were post born ... so ... it's grand like.