If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

"Don't be too hard on yourself"

I'd kill myself if I was scammed out of € 11,000 for imaginary fanny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,178 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

She has a mad accent

An Garda sheee cawnnnaaaa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

lol "Garda Sheeeo Khaaaaaaanaaaaa?"

Bullet The Blue Shirts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,461 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"Don't be too hard on yourself"

I'd kill myself if I was scammed out of € 11,000 for imaginary fanny

I just tuned in.

Say what now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

my mrs did a test for a lower level enough HSE job Feb 2017 she is still waiting for an interview

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,335 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Got out of Ireland........now wants a slice of the 'good life'*

*note - haven't noticed this supposed good life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Meee - Shell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,560 ✭✭✭✭zell12

The Gardaí will mock her mercilessly for her accent

a dingo detective hunting down wild kangaroos

Wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Does this one think Duffy has pull in the garda ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Her accent is cancer to my hearing.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Start at the bottom and work your way up, same as anyone else.
    I'm sure the other Guards would be thrilled at an incomer leapfrogging them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,996 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

She has a mad accent

An Garda sheee cawnnnaaaa

She'll need to change that to a thick west Mayo accent if she wants to have any chance of joining the Gardai

here are you from originally?

BPKS wrote: »
    I just tuned in.

Say what now?

Your man thought he was buying a russian wife. She hit him for 11 G

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

We need loads of cops here with that expertise . . To investigate all these scams

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

So you ffed off and left the rest of us to pay the bills- we owe you nothing

IM PLOYYYYY MINT in AUS TRAIL YAAAA

Originally born here. What does that mean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

I'd stay where you are, recession is coming back

Bullet The Blue Shirts

We need loads of cops here with that expertise . . To investigate all these scams

wE NEED A POLICE FORCE WORTHY OF THE NAME

"Aus-tray-lee-yeah"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

She'll need to change that to a thick west Mayo accent if she wants to have any chance of joining the Gardai

I want to hear her pronounce vey hick ule.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Kylie there wants to return to Ireland and get the exact same position in THIS police force as the one in Australia, I give up

Australia’s templemore bejasus

Can you count caller. ?
    No...
    Your in so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,258 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

How do ye get into de Australian Templemore ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,335 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Sounds like the Aussies will take anyone and anybody onboard once you get in the country.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,461 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

vicwatson wrote: »
    Kylie there wants to return to Ireland and get the exact same position in THIS police force as the one in Australia, I give up

She is entitled to it maybe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Does Mee Shell expect to be given a detectives job here , just because she qualified as one in another country ?