If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Meanwhile the kids get abducted by aliens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

he fapped off had a dump stole the stuff all while noreen was drooling on the kitchen table

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

Uncharted wrote: »
    She fell asleep snooping on pornhub

She was camming you reckon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Will we get a "Dey won't be back, d'ya hear me petal" from Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Shes like a furby....

Quiet buglers?

JMNolan wrote: »
    She was camming you reckon?

100%. Cameras everywhere apparently

€400,000.00 for Duffy and he asks her did she see "one of those fights", she's in Portlaoise ya thick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,461 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Noreen is bat-sh1t crazy isnt she?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,265 ✭✭✭✭Borderfox

Delusions of grandeur on the show today

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

The robber will bring the stuff back for the reward as its likely worth more than what he robbed.

I think I hate this woman.

What colour was the bag?

Ah lads seriously

IS DUFFY FOR REAL, he's not even listening to the caller, ignorant fool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

The whole of Portlaoise is out looking for it now, Noreen.

vicwatson wrote: »
    Ah lads seriously

Normal day at the office caller.....

Huh... what you say?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Ten Pin wrote: »
    Miss Marple

She actually sounds like the one from the movies years back (the heavier lady who played her not the skinny one)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Noreen will be asked by AGS to look into a few cold cases the way she is investigating...........

"I'm on the ball".

"I'm like that Joe"

YOU WERE ASLEEP ON THE TABLE WOMAN FFS!!!!!!

The next day.
    She'll be telling us the items were up for sale the day before the robbery.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

numismatist or whatever its called

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Nice one, just highlight the other valuable stuff in your gaff!!!!!

"I have a marvellous collection of twigs, Joe."

This one makes Jackie Healy Rae sound like Terry Wogan.

I can only catch about half of what she is saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,597 ✭✭✭Jeff2

The guy will be back to her house after all the info she's giving out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

vicwatson wrote: »
    Ah lads seriously

You know, I don't think Joe listens to the callers. Seriously ignorant lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

Im getting a great lesson on how to use historic call cards.

Well, that's her marked for a robbery, by the international call-card cartel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

he suggestively asks "have you a BIG stamp collection?"

Hobbies:

Call cards
    Stamps
    Save the 8th