If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

James , they don’t bother with knives , slash hooks are their preferred implement .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Does this lad sell tasers or what.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

fk yeah taser the sht out of them

Caught with coke at a speed trap.... Touche Joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Storee bud

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Ah Jesus , the generic Moany Dub taxi driver , they’re all the feckin same ,thousand of them sound the exact same way .

Wacker is jealous....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Pals in government - the man speaketh the truth.
    Qualified in snorting the trough, Joe.
    Arshole, Joe. Much like yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,459 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

See you Jerry!

STOP GERRY!!!!! HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

HOLY JOE THROWING A MICKEY FIT

blow joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

lol

libel on the radio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

"Unelected taxi regulator"

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

oh be the holy, Joe just woke me up there! what was the guy saying?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,076 ✭✭✭JMNolan

How is it liable to ask as to someones qualification?

We can’t have dat.. yer libeling peepul...can’t have dat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,788 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Joe the coward again

Duffy got a little cross there, he needs coffee and a sleep and he'll be grand

the entire toy set thrown out there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,459 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Pals in government - the man speaketh the truth.
    Qualified in snorting the trough, Joe.
    Arshole, Joe. Much like yourself.

Dan I think that you really need to ring Joe and vent your feelings about the Gardai, Civil Service, In-shur-dence and the likes

Keeer-Stin

See ya Gerry...... next!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Excellent lol

thats what you get for off riding another fella

Taking your chisler outta school for holidays, tut tut caller

can you not have it in Arrikkaaners

this is your own country's rule

Uncharted wrote: »
    See ya Gerry...... next!

Gerry has been transferred to the RTE legal team

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

STupido. How is it the airline's fault?
    The airlines don't tell you it's a requirement for you not to kill people in the countries you visit, either.
    You're supposed to know the stuff yourself and not be dependent on being spoon-fed details.

Lost everything 3.5k holiday, if you can afford to spend that on a holiday then you can afford to lose it I guess