If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,788 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

The guards are useless. You don't need to know anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

vicwatson wrote: »
    FYP caller

I do be spending too much toyme in De Amerika caller.

Ally Dick wrote: »
    The guards are useless. You don't need to know anymore

Civil matter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Gardai have the facts upside down shocker. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Eh Joe I think we all know the guards records aren't the most reliable!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Why would you ring Pearse St for a crime committed next door to Store street?

I smell a rat, a dirty rat

pc7 wrote: »
    Would someone buy second hand runners?

Yes. Sometimes for $100,000....fo reals.

Uncharted wrote: »
    Oooooh. Get you Butters.....

I know. I'm almost as modest as Fateen....:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Pretty appalling assault in fairness , I thought ‘ the north inner city ‘ was supposed to be saturated with gardai with the hutch feud ..,, where’s Mannix Flynn when you need him !, lol

Maybee the gardai were involved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Yes. Sometimes for $100,000....fo reals.

wow! as joe says

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,331 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

I wonder is this ' a dog ate my homework' story for college?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

I've had junkies try to rob me.

I'm a big bloke but am not usually violent or bad tempered but when the red mist descends it can be enormously powerful if you use it correctly.

A junkie tried to rob me outside the central bank. After I put his head through the railings I soon got my wallet and money back.

Next time, forget the gardai, pick up a weapon and smach their head in with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"You can tell when someone's just not listening to you.."

"Uhhuh... what was that again?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Must tell them to watch out for a fella walking dogs around Ratoath with the fancy runners and dat

pc7 wrote: »
    Sneaker culture, you learn something new every day.

It's a real ting caller. Some adults are even into it in a big way, even attending Sneaker Con in De America.......like me. :o

ex unwell?

We even have a minister for life long education - ever hear the likes

Must tell them to watch out for a fella walking dogs around Ratoath with the fancy runners and dat

:D:pac: LOLBALLS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

Ok , the plot thickens !

I think that Duffy, Karma !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,326 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ah......former 'unwell'

Ah now we’re hearing the story, I thought as much

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "You can tell when someone's just not listening to you.."

"Uhhuh... what was that again?"

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. The irony of it all

NOT KARMA

It's a real ting caller. Some adults are even into it in a big way, even attending Sneaker Con in De America.......like me. :o

lol ah man, have lost all respect for you Butters!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Nathan Murphy from off the ball??

Next time, forget the gardai, pick up a weapon and smach their head in with it.

You can't say dat, you can't say dat

should i ring in about ferral youth getting off luas to chase a blackman??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,178 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Sometimes have to get bus from outside bus aras late at night. Dodgy area even with the cop shop opposite.