If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,790 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Phillip is crueller than King Herod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,735 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

zell12 wrote: »
    Months of this
    2001-Abortion-Poster_90539604.jpg

Ah lads come on. How the hell does that help anything ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,578 ✭✭✭✭zell12

And what about the choice of the man? Takes two to tango, unless a turkey baster is involved

Have the glasses stopped exploding ? Jesus come on some glass break.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭Hector Bellend

Itssoeasy wrote: »

It doesn't exist then.

See it for a millisecond, never forget it. Influences your vote.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,265 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Ah jaysus not this. Already had a fill of it this morning with that ex-student president in UCD on Pat Kenny this morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

It doesn’t, and posting this crap is vile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,259 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Is it even a real photo ?

zell12 wrote: »
    See it for a millisecond, never forget it. Influences your vote.

Yes but I don't ****ing want to look at it.

Floppybits wrote: »
    Ah jaysus not this. Already had a fill of it this morning with that ex-student president in UCD on Pat Kenny this morning.
    Did you expect anything different? It's going to get shrill and passionate soon

Who gets to make the final decision?

Yes but I don't ****ing want to look at it.
    Wear very very dark sunglasses for the next few months :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,259 ✭✭✭TomSweeney

Have they set a date ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,790 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

They need to excommunicate Coveney and all other infanticide enablers

vicwatson wrote: »
    It doesn’t, and posting this crap is vile

Why?

TomSweeney wrote: »
    Have they set a date ?
    25 May

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

A calm, rational, polite discussion.
    Sounded to me like they were both just waiting to slip loose the dogs of war.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Who won that Dancing with the Stars sh1te?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,469 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Ray seems to have changed his tone going by that ad.

Literally changed his tone

Thank Christ that's over. I've never been happier for a breakeen from lavh line.

Change of topic! to the HSE

Not dancing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Why?

Not just because it’s lunchtime, but it’s a dead baby. If you can’t see why then I can’t help you

Leo Varadkill?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,265 ✭✭✭Floppybits

Leo Veradkill?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,469 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I sent an email to yourself, Leo Varadkar and Simon Coveney.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"Varadkill"???, after that debate, ah here

No idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Why?

Speaking for myself only, I object to some gobshytes trying shock tactics on me. They're likely to get my boot up their holes.