If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

heading to arklow at 3 to get down get checked into the hotel get ready for 145 tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Irish Daily Hatemail?
    No fekin thanks.

Don't forget, and purely coincidentally, Fateen pens a column for that rag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

arklow is an hour away and he is staying the night

RTE is 21 million in debt

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"We're all heading to Arklow."

So, does that mean the entire crew get a hotel overnight, for a job that's an easy drive away in the morning, and plenty of time to set up for an afternoon show?

WHOY?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Absolutely nothing to do with the Taoiseach

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    "We're all heading to Arklow."

So, does that mean the entire crew get a hotel overnight, for a job that's an easy drive away in the morning, and plenty of time to set up for an afternoon show?

of course all free progratis so to speak

You are working, payment = ticket

Sounds like she got stroppy, based on her current tone, which is an absolute no no
    with US immigration.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

tough missus , your getting paid basically to go over there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

So, you pretended to be going on holiday, but you were going there to work?

Not so clever now, missus.

has Trump been mentioned

How did he know he was a bar owner? sez thickey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

She sounds like a feckin weapon .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,977 ✭✭✭minikin

Poor Bono got caught!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,454 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

It happened to U2 as well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Travelling with musical instruments?...........dem clever immigration people can add 2 and 2...?

They're gutted , full of herself this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,177 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Is there a collection ?

Just for the Ra joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There's been people over sharing their culture in Australia recently.
    Perhaps over-sharing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Facebuke, how would the world cope without it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,454 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Viral?

I doubt it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Hold the hysteria.....p.roof of a return ticket is no guarantee that you'll come back..ffs. The fun and games are over with the USA. Get real

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

my friends went over playing for paddies day a few times. but they had the common sense to rent the instruments over

like bringing your building tools with you

they wan is a fool, and even thicker than i thought making a fool of herself on the radio.

But we are Irish we are great craic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

interrogation room

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,003 ✭✭✭Orwellmerchant

I'm glad she is getting quality air time...not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,472 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Disengeuous cnut

20 years ago