If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

ye knoooow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Does he want more money?

;);)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,261 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

How much does PBH charge an hour for therapy ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe would be creaming himself at the gory details.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Ok, we get the picture caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Does he want more money?

Ehmmmm ehmmmmmm. Yeah!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

PBH not up to Soapbox Joe standards. No sharp intake of breath when caller provides graphic description of impending surgery.

What on earth is this about?

dvcireland wrote: »
    How much does PBH charge an hour for therapy ?

I'd pay him to fuk off myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭Uncharted

Does he want more money?

Ehmmmm ehmmmmmm. Yeah!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Is this a 'raising awareness' segment or wha?

2smiggy wrote: »
    Panti coming up on the ray d'arcy show. I could not think of anything worse

There was a doctor on earlier talking on sor who sounded very like panti-it was about the abortion referendum. I had just assumed it was Panti and wondered why Rory O’Neill was delivering medical expertise on abortions

Dr phil

Symptoms of average Liveline listeners

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

This feckin therapy session shouldn’t be on live line

Don't worry philo. You won't have to direct him ta any compo claims. I'd say he has every angle covered. He's talking a Good claim anyway.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Missed the start folks, what's the story with this guy? Injured in a car accident?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Feck this. I'm going back to work.

Get a Versace patch mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,180 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

PauloMN wrote: »
    Missed the start folks, what's the story with this guy? Injured in a car accident?

hit and run by uninsured driver while walking i think. finding it hard to follow TBH

PauloMN wrote: »

Uninsured driver hit him with a wing mirror !!
    Must have been on a Sherman tank

sligojoek wrote: »
    Feck this. I'm going back to work.

Jesus is it that bad :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I still don't know what the caller is calling for. Let alone why he's getting unlimited time.

Looking for millions..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,159 ✭✭✭✭Beechwoodspark

Jasus it’s hard to listen to all this woe is me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,545 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Nice one Phil.....

Ah here, going on about potential future receding hairlines now..

My hairline's receding listening to him

Looking for money for a wedding

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,741 ✭✭✭withless

Philip, little tip here, just keep saying "ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok, ok" very softly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

"My life is destroyed."

"Here, have enough for a house."

"Oh, thanks."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 993 ✭✭✭Murdoc90

Jasus it’s hard to listen to all this woe is me

are you a new listener of the show?