If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn: The "Snow Show Like a Joe Show" Edition - 01/03 two-eighteen so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,398 ✭✭✭mojesius

Versatis patches 5 for a fiver

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Good grief.
    If there was only some way of keeping a track on data usage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Fidget spinners for a fiver.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 797 ✭✭✭MmmChocolate

Joe seems absolutely flummoxed that there are people that don't earn half a million a year for working 75 minutes a day, 5 days a week except for the frequent occasions when they fancy a day off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

1 Mb = 1 spoon of petrol

I've heard it all now!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,545 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe scribbling down what a megabyte is..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Everybody knows about the cap, no sympathy here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

blinding Joe with the mattymatticks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Jesus Christ !!
    these are some analogies ..

I foresaw this eir ****e and emailed them when the takeover happened to ensure my two year meteor contract and t and C's were upheld. Never trust eir!

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

So this dude is sitting there watching Netflix on his 4G phone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

So caller, you bought a service and are now complaining because it is too expensive?

Clown.

Waiting for him to mention a chisler with ADHD as an excuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭meep

eir fiver fryday offer

€5 per Mb, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,809 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Don't tell him the difference between MB and Mb ...

So, a Hidef movie is like a motorcycle tankful and a week's worth of movies would be like filling a bus?
    Gotcha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,189 ✭✭✭Living Off The Splash

Yer wan who wants to tax online shopping has a shop full of imported clothes......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

fateen lost here

The warning message didn't warn me enough joe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,182 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

I was disgusted when I bought that Ferrari. Couldn't believe they asked me for payment. Disgrace Joe.

This analogy is just confusing things more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Never underestimate the utter stupidity of people.

Joe's head melting with the moving of de decimals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

A spoonful of petrol helps the megabytes go down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I think this caller's maths are on a par with Joe's?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 331 ✭✭Badger2009

Is it the price of Calpol he's giving out about?

I was disgusted when I bought that Ferrari. Couldn't believe they asked me for payment. Disgrace Joe.

But don't you own the left front indicator by now?

what was the fillum(s)?

Badger2009 wrote: »
    Is it the price of Calpol he's giving out about?

Should be the price of Immodium, the way he's going on.

Yeah don't watch box sets on your phone and you'll be grand

who- my son?