Tadhg Fleming

• 25-01-2018 11:10PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭

What do ye make of him lads? He's the guy that did the bat video. Seems to be very popular at the moment and a sex symbol judging by the all female comments in his comments section of his videos. Genuinely funny or a one hit wonder kind of thing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,995 ✭✭✭Ipso

One hit wonder?

• Site Banned Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭Ralf and Florian

Hello Tadgh, nobody cares anymore. You had your fifteen minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,652 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Hi Tadhg.

I'll tell you one thing, he's funnier than that cockwomble Cian Twomey.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

Eh... Who?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭donegaLroad

I just Googled him, is he from Cork? I had a friend who was Fleming from Cork

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,428 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

I can't believe I looked at some of his bat video. I'd never heard of him and would be quite happy never to hear of him again. Why are people saying that he's funny? :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,705 ✭✭✭Mountainsandh

Not everyone in every viral video has to become famous.
    What is it with the young people's thirst for celebrity ?

To answer OP, one hit wonder as it should be.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Tidyboii

Watched a lot of his videos. Why is he getting all the attention when its d'aul fella making any bit of entertainment? Still have yet to see a Cian Twomey video. First 10 seconds of one of his early vids made me think he was a c@@t

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,603 ✭✭✭Duff

Went to college with him for 3 years. Genuinely funny guy. He was always mental even before he started recording himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

That bat video.. so much playing for the camera.

So much 'viral video's are put on and staged and then the usual websites will lap it up. Plus I believe that bat was kidnapped,... I also hear the bat hasn't received any commission from the video.