Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,525 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

kopite386 wrote: »
    Unfortunately I'm way too tired by the time it gets to BOTS that I haven't seen most of this season yet why do they have to have an hour

an hour between bb and bots? i assume c5 are trying to get people to stick around via watching whatever junk they want to push in the 10 pm slot. i just turn it off until 11 as i assume do most people watching bb.

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,248 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

wyrn wrote: »
    If they all suspect Jess is just an act, then why didn’t they vote for her?

She is immune

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Getting the drink in them is making them chat more about the nominations and getting paranoid. MORE DRINK!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,423 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

kopite386 wrote: »
    No but seriously has Maggie left the house and we haven't been told ?
    I thought so then she popped up for a second in a wig.
    Amanda pulls some great faces!
    I would think Rachel and John Barnes would go but prefer this dapper laughs tosser to hit the road...he was so shocked he was up for eviction hilarious

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

So glad they all see through Jess:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,918 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    She is immune

Is that not Ashley ?

Have given up at this point lol !!

an hour between bb and bots? i assume c5 are trying to get people to stick around via watching whatever junk they want to push in the 10 pm slot. i just turn it off until 11 as i assume do most people watching bb.

And there are remote controls . Not like in my day when you had to stand up and turn a dial or push in a big silver button to change channels

Ps . Not that we had many channels to choose from

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,147 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

allym wrote: »
    I’m not sure why they think Jess is being fake. I think it’s just a very different environment

They probably thought as she from EOTB they'd get their end away but she has shown no interest in them so fair play to her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭kopite386

I do be asleep by 11pm when I have work the next day :D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Is that not Ashley ?

Ohhh . I thought they were talking about Ashley ! Shows how much I know !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

Is that not Ashley ?

I thought so too Mam, then I remembered Jess got immunity from the 'idiocracy' task. When she and Andrew were dong a quiz type thing and the rest of the HMs were giving them fake answers.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

iamwhoiam wrote:
    She is immune

No she's not. Only Ashley is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Andrew thinks he's cleverer than everyone and he has his game plan and it's all going exactly as he hoped, but then he gets a few drinks in him and reveals more than he should to his bestie.
    Shortney just absorbs it all in, genius at work.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    They probably thought as she from EOTB they'd get their end away but she has shown no interest in them so fair play to her
    Might have a point there, in fairness the only single one of Andrew, Johnny and Daniel is Johnny I think? I miss india :(
    I don't like any of these 3 they can bog off!

pilly wrote: »
    No she's not. Only Ashley is

Sorry sorry I got my insipid females mixed up !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

Genuwine is no more into Ashley.

skipper_G wrote: »
    Andrew thinks he's cleverer than everyone and he has his game plan and it's all going exactly as he hoped, but then he gets a few drinks in him and reveals more than he should to his bestie.

Yeah Andrew was trying to get Courtney to back him up and assure him they would all have his back and instead she's just casually checking her compact mirror to see if she still looks beautiful (she does)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭MistyCheese

I must have it wrong so. What did Jess win then after the quiz/gameshow thing?

I thought so too Mam, then I remembered Jess got immunity from the 'idiocracy' task. When she and Andrew were dong a quiz type thing and the rest of the HMs were giving them fake answers.

Dammit , I'd forgotten about that , thanks Misty .

So who were they actually talking about then , Ashley wasn't it .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭robwen

CBB auditions..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,518 ✭✭✭Jeff2

Well at least there was no Wayne bath time in it tonight.

skipper_G wrote: »
    I totally agree...Shortney is much more of a pro at reality TV shows like he said himself this is his 4th one

Dammit , I'd forgotten about that , thanks Misty .

So who were they actually talking about then , Ashley wasn't it .

Courtney and Andrew seemed to have Jess in mind but the other two had Ashley in mind. By the end they were all discussing one (not sure which) but both got a mention from what I could see.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Has the show peaked too soon? It's kinda boring now the last few days

Jeff2 wrote: »
    There was he was in it briefly with Andrew...just no nail clipping shudder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

MelanieC wrote: »
    Rylan said on BOTS she got married on a whim while on a date (!) in Vegas (same Chapel as Britney) but is now in the process of getting divorced. She should talk about it really coz at least it would make her a bit interesting.

Haven't read the thread so someone else might have said this but she's not saying because it would tarnish the cutesy, innocent little girl act she is trying to portray.

The lads have her completely sussed! Her and Ashley are the biggest game players in there!!

Loving your denial Jeff :D

There was a ( thankfully short ) glimpse of Andrew washing Wayne in the bath

Blurghhhh

neonsofa wrote: »
    Courtney and Andrew seemed to have Jess in mind but the other two had Ashley in mind. By the end they were all discussing one (not sure which) but both got a mention from what I could see.

Thank you neon , I got lost when they were discussing them , and got very confused :)

apart from the bit with him in the bath.