Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,005 ✭✭✭pilly

To be fair to Ginuwine I don't think he could care less about Ashley, he's just going along with her little girl act.

I can see how he gets women tbh, he's the type of fcuker that women would chase.

• Lads I don’t know about ye but I’m just so flipping sick of January.
    Anywho I need a good episode tonight. Turned off last nights half way through as I couldn’t stomach the showmance.
    Really hope there’s a good bit of John tonight... I’m finding this long distance relationship difficult

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,692 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

What name was Ginuwine given here because my pet name for him is simple: Fake.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Disinginuwineness?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

wyrn wrote: »
    Oh no, I hope you feel better. I've been laid up the past while. I went out in the snow today to "kill all the bad bugs in my system". I'll cry if it's Gashley all night with their fauxromance.

Thanks wryn, I feel so awful that even my hair hurts :o:D:(

How much longer is there left guys? Because i reckon the producers would want to cop on and knock off the Ashley thing (as someone said above, its more her than him, she is very calculated and unlikeable)

I really hurt my back today lifting someone into the bath (not Wayne :pac: ) and then my car wouldn't start so I had to walk home in the snow. Is it too early in the week to get schlozzled?

Id say that would be classed as purely "medicinal" Anna.....fire away girl :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,149 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Well Im going to watch last nights episode now, cos Im just like kinda like orkward like that like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭allym

I’m giving myself 20 minutes more studying then it’s on to the couch! I’m in serious need of some mind numbing watching

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,918 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Geez , between the Australian plague and the day that's in it , looks like everyone is in need of a boost tonight , it better not fail or it'll be more than Annas slipper getting thrown at the tv !!

Anna , you get the alcohol , I've enough chocolates and crisps and minerals here for everyone :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Skipper, pilly, kittens and anna- and anybody I may have missed who is also feeling done with the day and ready for bed/alcohol- hope you feel better soon my loves xxx

Kittens keep hydrated, I allowed myself to get dehydrated and I got such bad migraines from it. Even if it's 7up or minerals (;) ) just get plenty fluids.

And wyrn of course! Wrap up! x

neonsofa wrote: »
    Skipper, pilly, kittens and anna- and anybody I may have missed who is also feeling done with the day and ready for bed/alcohol- hope you feel better soon my loves xxx

Kittens keep hydrated, I allowed myself to get dehydrated and I got such bad migraines from it. Even if it's 7up or minerals (;) ) just get plenty fluids.[/QUOTE

Flat 7up, Neon, like your nana would give ya. At room temperature as well :p

This ep better be good or else I'm firing Annas slipper at the fecking telly. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

I'm hoping backstabbing and bitchiness ensues after the vote.

Interested to see how Rachel, Daniel and Andrew take their nominations.
    Also calling it, Johnny votes for Andrew or Daniel for a spanner in the works and then hopefully BB reveals it haha!

Flat 7up, Neon, like your nana would give ya. At room temperature as well :p

This ep better be good or else I'm firing Annas slipper at the fecking telly. :pac:

Flat for a sick tummy definitely! I remember being given hot boiled 7up when I had morning sickness- it was awful!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,169 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

What name was Ginuwine given here because my pet name for him is simple: Fake.

Ginu9 but if he knocks up Asshat (if she can decide whether she wants him in her knickers or not) then Tenuwine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Hope everyone feels better. Hug it out? Anyone?

e995jt.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

I think I'm dying :(
    I have the dreaded Aussie Flu and I think the showmance may just be what tips me over the edge into giving up the will to live tonight.

Oh really? Poor you. I had 'ordinary' flu lately, and that was enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,137 ✭✭✭Ninjini

Has anyone heard Jess mention her husband at all? I read about her elopement and pending divorce but I can’t recall her speaking about anything personal apart from her growth spurt :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,266 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Think I'll stay away from this thread for awhile, don't want to catch anything.. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Think I'll stay away from this thread for awhile, don't want to catch anything.. :p

giphy.gif

Hi friends. How are you all?

I expect answers from everybody individually.

Omackeral wrote: »

I'm cold

Starting off with rage at 9:04, not a good sign lads

• I just don’t understand how my John gets nominated if it’s only the men nominating

Drippy Dripperson fully aware there's cameras on her non stop. Terrified to actually do anything naturally.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Arggggg Boards is still acting up. Can’t see the next page. It’s almost as annoying as Gashley

skipper_G wrote: »
    I'm cold

Light some matches?

anna080 wrote: »
    Starting off with rage at 9:04, not a good sign lads

Have you fashioned some kind of slipper retrieval device for when you run out of slippers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Omackeral wrote: »

Watching the snow, by the fire with snacks