Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2018

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,216 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

I want someone from Geordie Shore in there and can we get Kim back in also

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,074 ✭✭✭kittensmittens

Betcha you wouldnt say no to coke smuggler and Scabby Harding now would yis after this lot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

How old is this next one? Did they say she was acting since the 30's or born in them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

RobertKK wrote: »
    June Brown?

I believe it's Amanda Barrie who played Alma Baldwin on Corrie.

She also played Cleopatra in a Carry On film.

batistuta9 wrote: »
    Peggy Mitchell surely?

Aw jaysus NOOOOOOOO :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,922 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    I want someone from Geordie Shore in there and can we get Kim back in also

Kim should be in each and every CBB , just as part of the furniture at this point :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Schwanz

Paddy Power has now stopped taken bets on a sudden death in this series of BB.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭JenovaProject

Ah I know her.
    These are worse Celebs than IACGMOOH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Came out at 79? That's mad.

• Schwanz wrote: »

Will be David’s dead all over again!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Schwanz wrote: »

Bahahahaha!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭backspin.

LC2016 wrote: »
    How long till this whole "positive experiment and promotion of opinions and views on feminism " will be dropped when there's no drama?

The real drama will begin when the men go in. This show isn't about female empowerment its about trolling and C5 boosting their ratings by throwing fire on the gender wars. The men will be treated like s**t, they won't be allowed to lead in anything. There will be constant misandry in the name of entertainment. Ratings will do very well.

Schwanz wrote: »
    Paddy Power has now stopped taken bets on a sudden death of the vast majority of the housemates in this series of BB.

FYP :pac:

All slagging aside here, seems very tacky this series doesn't it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,249 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Emmas hair reminds me of a school class photo circa 1964 . We all had a big clip holding back our fringe from our face

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,349 ✭✭✭ooter

Same wig as Kellie Maloney.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Me right now

tenor.gif?itemid=5562370

Is she going to end up being like whatshisface with the grey cardigan , the year Colleen Nolan won it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,216 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Came out at 79? That's mad.

What age is Amanda now :eek:

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Is she going to end up being like whatshisface with the grey cardigan , the year Colleen Nolan won it ?

Don't mention that fag sucking misery hole!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

82. The oldest ever housemate.

82!
    I think Im going to like her actually

anna080 wrote: »
    Don't mention that fag sucking misery hole!!

I didn't , cos I can't remember his name :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

I want someone from Geordie Shore in there

Blasphemy...!! :O

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I didn't , cos I can't remember his name :confused:

I meant CN!! Wasn't he Jim?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

This could be so bad it’s good. Or it could be a bunch of oul wans sleeping and 8 lads trying to get up on the ex on the cbb.

Most likely the latter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I'm actually liking this line up this year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,421 ✭✭✭AppleBottle

Amanda is the only one I've heard of. Cannot believe she is 82, doesn't look it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

anna080 wrote: »
    I meant CN!! Wasn't he Jim?
    James Cosmo?

She'll be a funny one to watch, brandy and a dash of jealousy will stir her I'm sure.