Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Help Keep Boards Alive. Support us by going ad free today. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Eastenders [News, Spoilers and Discussion - from Feb 2015]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,862 ✭✭✭✭January

Lauren survives and Abi is brain dead I bet. 20 years down the line Stephens baby comes back to avenge his mother and father and finally kill max branning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Is Martin going to forgive Stacey?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,226 ✭✭✭nikkibikki

fin12 wrote:

I think he will. He seemed to know what she was going to say but wanted to stay in denial.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,853 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

fin12 wrote: »

Martin will probably get his own revenge affair, but with whom, Whitney, Carmel or Karen's sister (S Club 7's Hannah) :P

No matter what people tell you, words and ideas can change this World

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,433 ✭✭✭✭pjohnson

January wrote: »
    Lauren survives and Abi is brain dead I bet. 20 years down the line Stephens baby comes back to avenge his mother and father and finally kill max branning

well she was before so doubt that'll change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭braxen5

Enjoyed the part where Max is asked if he has any mental health problems.

Bit of an understatement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,406 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

January wrote: »

The Eastenders Christmas Day special 2037!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,300 ✭✭✭✭casio4

yer man that examined Max didn't mention the burn marks on his arm, they were there the other day cause Stacey saw them

How many episodes is Tanya back for

If Max tried to kill himself in prison, the prison doctor/psychologist would have records

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Eastenders on at 8pm tonight for an hour.

fin12 wrote: »
    Eastenders on at 8pm tonight for an hour.

On RTE 1 as on at 8pm and 9pm on BBC 1

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,889 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

"Bald ginger sack" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,701 ✭✭✭Lisha

Please Stacy shut up. Martin actually deserves so much better. It’s a pity they Stacy perfect toxic screwball max to normality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,949 ✭✭✭✭Andy From Sligo

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    On RTE 1 as on at 8pm and 9pm on BBC 1

not 9.30pm on bbc1?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,701 ✭✭✭Lisha

Ah jay Sis Max, 2 daughters in actual bits in hospital and you still can put the moves on someone !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,949 ✭✭✭✭Andy From Sligo

what the feckin hell! - neither of them died - i shut my finger and get more injuries than them girls feckin got falling of a pub roof! - what gives?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,889 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

"Abi has zero chance of regaining consciousness"

giphy.gif

what the feckin hell! - neither of them died - i shut my finger and get more injuries than them girls feckin got falling of a pub roof! - what gives?

I'd be highly surprised if one of them doesn't die on either New Year Eve or Day.

Still wouldn't be surprised if Abi makes a miraculous recovery :rolleyes:

"Abi has zero chance of regaining consciousness"

giphy.gif

Poor Abi, her mother and father "the bald ginger sack" not by her bedside

Stacey is just a slapper like Kat
    not 9.30pm on bbc1?

Sorry it was 9.30pm on BBC 1, really surprised RTE 1 was able to air earlier

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

In her own weird way, abi can be with steven now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,027 ✭✭✭Gulliver

Lisha wrote: »
    Please Stacy shut up. Martin actually deserves so much better. It’s a pity they Stacy perfect toxic screwball max to normality.
    Really think Stacey should have been flattened by either Lauren or Abi falling on her. She has been turned into a horrible character by the writers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Eastenders was brilliant tonight. !

Will Abi be kept alive until her baby is able to survive outside the womb?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,030 ✭✭✭njs030

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Will Abi be kept alive until her baby is able to survive outside the womb?

That's an Irish law though she's already 7 months gone.

Is Tanya gone again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,268 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

That's an Irish law though she's already 7 months gone.

https://www.google.ie/amp/s/amp.theguardian.com/world/2014/dec/26/ireland-court-rules-brain-dead-pregnant-womans-life-support-switched-off

It was over ruled in this landmark decision .

iamwhoiam wrote: »

Let's not get into this? The point being in England they don't have this law!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,268 ✭✭✭✭iamwhoiam

Let's not get into this? The point being in England they don't have this law!

I am not getting into anything . ? I was simply stating a fact . No need to be rude as my point was only a point of law not an argument ?

iamwhoiam wrote: »
    I am not getting into anything . ? I was simply stating a fact . No need to be rude as my point was only a point of law not an argument ?

Sorry what?? The only person arguing here is you. I wasn't at all rude.
    I didn't think it was relevant as eastenders is an English show and irish laws don't apply.