If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Most beautiful women in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

Hospital knickers never looked so good though, amiright!

Im sorry....nobody and I mean nobody makes hospital knickers look good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

i thought i was just imagining that. she is better off without them.

i think you're onto something
    large_image_19.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,786 ✭✭✭Odhinn

Simpla wrote: »
    I see lots of gifs of tits jiggling, pictures of asses. For **** sake! This place is absolutely unreal

Deadly allright.

Vanessa Hanson, who carries out the vital task of telling us what round it is in the UFC.
    08af896f4cf2c1b0aa56582c1d815a32.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,103 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

a valiant effort nonetheless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭magentis

Odhinn wrote: »
    Deadly allright.

Vanessa Hanson, who carries out the vital task of telling us what round it is in the ufc.

Lovely small feet too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

a valiant effort nonetheless.

Well it might be the colour.....Ive done that pose but in the clear ones.....was not a pretty sight :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,821 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

You're right. Better off without.

*runs off to retrain as a doctor*

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Feck "sexism", more importantly will people Stop. Quoting. Fúcking. Posts. Pleeeasse. #begsonbendedknee

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭PeterParker957

Wibbs wrote: »
    Feck "sexism", more importantly will people Stop. Quoting. Fúcking. Posts. Pleeeasse. #begsonbendedknee

While ya down there love......

(Sorry!!!!! I never get to say that !!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Someone called me Nigella Lawson one night in a drunken haze. I took it anyway :)

nigella-lawson-10copy.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

While ya down there love......

(Sorry!!!!! I never get to say that !!!)

There's more horny women in here than men tonight... weird...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,821 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Rachel Riley

rachel-riley-instagram-927476.jpg

Could try but one big one and six little ones is still a tall order. I need my sleep :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

https://imgur.com/gallery/QvjKO

QvjKO

..and I've met her, she's really lovely and even better in real life......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,720 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

Skysport's Hayley McQueen:

9c638671bddf415c3d2349fbc1773cb1.jpg

2e4a0ce13bb623a567d637800c5d10e3--comment.jpg

30838127b7cf273984a50017329af1b4.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,346 ✭✭✭✭branie2

She looks lovely out of that stormtooper costume in The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi

is there not some 1960s French actrice with a patch and beret you should be ogling?
    :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,734 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Could ye stop the bickering... I'm trying to have a w**k and it's killing the mood...

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Mod-If the bikering continues we will have no choice but to either lock this thread or turn it in to a no chat thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,262 ✭✭✭furiousox

Yanet Garcia aka "the Mexican weather girl" on youtube.
    A beauty and a successful meteorologist (possibly...who cares?)

yanet-garcia-hottest-weather-girl_thumb.jpg

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,262 ✭✭✭furiousox

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

On phone and can't post pics but Jaimie Alexander from Blindspot could quite easily turn me.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,327 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Sorted for ya... :D

4nkXznWe.jpg

And since my last post has vanished into the ether. Boards, now we're deleting, here's Monica Belluci again.

nIP6xSb.jpg

Many worry about Artificial Intelligence. I worry far more about Organic Idiocy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

^^ knew I could get you on board with busty ladies, Wibbs ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,992 ✭✭✭✭blade1

everlast75 wrote: »
    Could ye stop the bickering... I'm trying to have a w**k and it's killing the mood...
    Conspectus wrote: »
    Mod-If the bikering continues we will have no choice but to either lock this thread or turn it in to a no chat thread.

I was going to ask can we make this a sticky but it seems everlast75 has done that already!:eek:

Sorted for ya... :D

4nkXznWe.jpg

And since my last post has vanished into the ether. Boards, now we're deleting, here's Monica Belluci again.

nIP6xSb.jpg

Much appreciated! Fine figure of a gal she is!!!

Worthy of a thread to herself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Monica Belluci is unbelievable looking. Imagine looking like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,734 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

blade1 wrote: »
    I was going to ask can we make this a sticky but it seems everlast75 has done that already!:eek:

Agreed. Let's wipe the screen clean.. I mean slate

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,109 ✭✭✭Oldtree

Seems safe to come out to play again.
    Margot Robbie has a excellent bone structure and a beautiful smile :)

margot.jpg

margot-robbie-foto-1.jpg

ss05-margot-robbie-august-2016.jpg

Margot-Robbie-Harley-Quinn-Portrait.jpg?quality=85&strip=info&ssl=1&w=800]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,483 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde