Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most beautiful women in the world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

Hospital knickers never looked so good though, amiright!

Im sorry....nobody and I mean nobody makes hospital knickers look good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

i thought i was just imagining that. she is better off without them.

i think you're onto something
    large_image_19.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,991 ✭✭✭Odhinn

Simpla wrote: »
    I see lots of gifs of tits jiggling, pictures of asses. For **** sake! This place is absolutely unreal

Deadly allright.

Vanessa Hanson, who carries out the vital task of telling us what round it is in the UFC.
    08af896f4cf2c1b0aa56582c1d815a32.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 40,164 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

a valiant effort nonetheless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭magentis

Odhinn wrote: »
    Deadly allright.

Vanessa Hanson, who carries out the vital task of telling us what round it is in the ufc.

Lovely small feet too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭Miss Demeanour

a valiant effort nonetheless.

Well it might be the colour.....Ive done that pose but in the clear ones.....was not a pretty sight :p

• Registered Users Posts: 24,554 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

You're right. Better off without.

*runs off to retrain as a doctor*

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,074 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Feck "sexism", more importantly will people Stop. Quoting. Fúcking. Posts. Pleeeasse. #begsonbendedknee

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,177 ✭✭✭PeterParker957

Wibbs wrote: »
    Feck "sexism", more importantly will people Stop. Quoting. Fúcking. Posts. Pleeeasse. #begsonbendedknee

While ya down there love......

(Sorry!!!!! I never get to say that !!!)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Someone called me Nigella Lawson one night in a drunken haze. I took it anyway :)

nigella-lawson-10copy.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,598 ✭✭✭rizzodun

While ya down there love......

(Sorry!!!!! I never get to say that !!!)

There's more horny women in here than men tonight... weird...

• Registered Users Posts: 24,554 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Rachel Riley

rachel-riley-instagram-927476.jpg

Could try but one big one and six little ones is still a tall order. I need my sleep :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,545 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

https://imgur.com/gallery/QvjKO

QvjKO

..and I've met her, she's really lovely and even better in real life......

• Registered Users Posts: 51,138 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

Skysport's Hayley McQueen:

9c638671bddf415c3d2349fbc1773cb1.jpg

2e4a0ce13bb623a567d637800c5d10e3--comment.jpg

30838127b7cf273984a50017329af1b4.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 10,292 ✭✭✭✭branie2

She looks lovely out of that stormtooper costume in The Force Awakens and The Last Jedi

is there not some 1960s French actrice with a patch and beret you should be ogling?
    :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19,013 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Could ye stop the bickering... I'm trying to have a w**k and it's killing the mood...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Mod-If the bikering continues we will have no choice but to either lock this thread or turn it in to a no chat thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,894 ✭✭✭furiousox

Yanet Garcia aka "the Mexican weather girl" on youtube.
    A beauty and a successful meteorologist (possibly...who cares?)

yanet-garcia-hottest-weather-girl_thumb.jpg

CPL 593H

• Registered Users Posts: 6,894 ✭✭✭furiousox

On phone and can't post pics but Jaimie Alexander from Blindspot could quite easily turn me.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,074 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Sorted for ya... :D

4nkXznWe.jpg

And since my last post has vanished into the ether. Boards, now we're deleting, here's Monica Belluci again.

nIP6xSb.jpg

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

^^ knew I could get you on board with busty ladies, Wibbs ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,124 ✭✭✭✭blade1

everlast75 wrote: »
    Could ye stop the bickering... I'm trying to have a w**k and it's killing the mood...
    Conspectus wrote: »
    Mod-If the bikering continues we will have no choice but to either lock this thread or turn it in to a no chat thread.

I was going to ask can we make this a sticky but it seems everlast75 has done that already!:eek:

Sorted for ya... :D

4nkXznWe.jpg

And since my last post has vanished into the ether. Boards, now we're deleting, here's Monica Belluci again.

nIP6xSb.jpg

Much appreciated! Fine figure of a gal she is!!!

Worthy of a thread to herself

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Monica Belluci is unbelievable looking. Imagine looking like that.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,013 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

blade1 wrote: »
    I was going to ask can we make this a sticky but it seems everlast75 has done that already!:eek:

Agreed. Let's wipe the screen clean.. I mean slate

• Registered Users Posts: 8,104 ✭✭✭Oldtree

Seems safe to come out to play again.
    Margot Robbie has a excellent bone structure and a beautiful smile :)

margot.jpg

margot-robbie-foto-1.jpg

ss05-margot-robbie-august-2016.jpg

Margot-Robbie-Harley-Quinn-Portrait.jpg?quality=85&strip=info&ssl=1&w=800]

• Registered Users Posts: 35,696 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde