So this Hurricane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

The garage only has room for two cars,

The "garage"? Hey fellas, the "garage"!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,093 ✭✭✭gitzy16v

Just answer the fūcking question, will ye, please?

This is an automated message.

The Ferrari and Lamborghini

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

Austria! wrote: »

giphy-downsized-large.gif

The Mercedes and BMW. And you need to relax.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,705 ✭✭✭Mountainsandh

I feel pretty
    Oh so pretty
    I feel pretty and witty and bright !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭DivingDuck

Just registered, doesn't know the retail value of his own (recently registered/purchased) vehicles, but does know how to get around the Boards swearing filters?

Hmm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,286 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

The garage only has room for two cars,

Well what do you call it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 957 ✭✭✭Wexfordboy89

Take a chill pill jaysus some ppl are worried about there only mode of transport some 10 year old ford focus or something and your worried about which of your 6 cars should you put in the garage.some ppl idk smh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,436 ✭✭✭Austria!

A car hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,115 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Rainy and blustery in Cork City now.

A car hole.
    Maybe jonjo can't fit his car because he has a counterfeit jeans ring operating out of his car hole?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭DivingDuck

Did I say garage? I meant garbage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,244 ✭✭✭Sam Quentin

My hair is kinda light, should I put gel or hairspray in it tomorrow!? Thank you please :)

Yeah I got these Calvin Klein jeans with Armani jocks and I'm just wondering which side I should tuck my boll0cks in on during a hurricane?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

Super Glue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Shave it off. Thank me later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 129 ✭✭misscpmfan

It is dead quiet!!

So eerie ! >_>

Stay together lads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,849 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Gusts in km/h at 3 pm

iconeu_uk1-11-13-0.png?16-05

DF2DFhS.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

Already hear the wind starting in Athlone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,325 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

theres-something-about-mary-cameron-diaz-hair.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

I awoke to a horrendous blowing sound thinking the worst but it was only my laptop fan. Anyway Still no sign of the bitch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

Already hear the wind starting in Athlone.

Eating too much beans in Westmeath?...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭One More Toy

Any ideas on how to phrase it to my manager so as I can get the day off? I'm relying on Dublin bus and will have to text shortly

Looks like she's going up the west coast.
    025759_5day_cone_with_line_and_wind.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 638 ✭✭✭Estrellita

Any ideas on how to phrase it to my manager so as I can get the day off? I'm relying on Dublin bus and will have to text shortly

Probably expecting you to text regarding the storm, so not that. Catch them out. Tell them your Aunty Geraldine died. Or you have the runs. Nobody questions funerals or diarrhea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Estrellita wrote:
    Probably expecting you to text regarding the storm, so not that. Catch them out. Tell them your Aunty Geraldine died. Or you have the runs. Nobody questions funerals or diarrhea.

Cover all your bases. Tell them your Aunty Geraldine died of the runs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,237 ✭✭✭magentis

Tell him you stayed with friends in Cavan last night and all Bus Eireann busses have been cancelled.

The wind is just starting to pick up with some rain as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 94 ✭✭Garrett81

Getting Gusty in limerick kids!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭Jim Bob Scratcher

1300 viewing the weather forum :eek::pac: