If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Werewolf XV - Greendale Community College

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,830 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Conor WW wrote: »
    Isla does seem to have claimed a lot of different roles, and I'm beginning to think she might be a wolf trying to hide amongst a flurry of claims.

I do think that one of Angus or Katie is evil. It seems strange for Orla to sacrifice herself for not much gain, unless it was to gain credibility for a fellow teammate. If it was Katie, she could be Evil Troy and by pretending to not want the doll gain credibility as the real Troy to convert Pearse. I'm not sold on this idea by the way and it most certainly is flawed but just want to see people's thoughts on it.

Angus seems more likely to be evil, trying to curry favour by outing a wolf.

I'm still also suspicious of Barbara for the same reason as before, strange defence of a post.

Or the SK ?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 5,361 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Derry WW wrote: »
    Or the SK ?

Well that post was working on the assumption that Orla sacrificed herself to help a teammate.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,830 ✭✭✭Derry WW

Jake WW wrote: »
    Oh-oh, we've been caught by the Dean. Detention upcoming!

Wont be the first PM I've gotten from the dean today . .

But . .

-Ass Crack Bandit
    The Ass Crack Bandit constantly stalks mayhem is his, or her MO,

Surely I am doing what I was chosen to do . .

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Wont be the first PM I've gotten from the dean today . .

But . .

-Ass Crack Bandit
    The Ass Crack Bandit constantly stalks mayhem is his, or her MO,

Surely I am doing what I was chosen to do . .

You're certainly doing a good job of us all possibly needing to be tested for insanity after this game:D:D:D

giphy.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭Angus WW

My thoughts right now

Derry - Not confirmed good, but no one has chalenged him yet. He looks good to be who he claims to be.

Ewan - Unsure

Abigail - Unsure

Fiona - Low poster, seemed to pal with Orla when they both popped out.

Phil - Unsure.

Katie - Not confirmed but I saw her as roled on Day zero, feel good about her being Troy. She has since claimed Troy.

Steve - Very shady. VERY

Barbara - Possibly wolf. Initially thought she was an SK, Think she is a wolf

Clodagh - In low poster group. Unsure

Holly - Unsure

Jake - Leaning towards good

Conor - Unsure

Henry - Low poster group, unsure but leaning towards bad.

Isla - Shady, very shady after first day, seemed more helpful after they stopped posting shyte. Still unsure.

I think thats everyone....

Right now the lack of vote results and death confirmations (if people are good or bad in their Obit) is killing us. All we know for sure is 1 wolf is dead. we should work on the assumption 4 wolf students live, plus an SK. Maybe even 2 SKs if Chang being a vig is incorrect.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,241 ✭✭✭Phil WW

Angus WW wrote: »
    My thoughts right now

Derry - Not confirmed good, but no one has chalenged him yet. He looks good to be who he claims to be.

Ewan - Unsure

Abigail - Unsure

Fiona - Low poster, seemed to pal with Orla when they both popped out.

Phil - Unsure.

Katie - Not confirmed but I saw her as roled on Day zero, feel good about her being Troy. She has since claimed Troy.

Steve - Very shady. VERY

Barbara - Possibly wolf. Initially thought she was an SK, Think she is a wolf

Clodagh - In low poster group. Unsure

Holly - Unsure

Jake - Leaning towards good

Conor - Unsure

Henry - Low poster group, unsure but leaning towards bad.

Isla - Shady, very shady after first day, seemed more helpful after they stopped posting shyte. Still unsure.

I think thats everyone....

Right now the lack of vote results and death confirmations (if people are good or bad in their Obit) is killing us. All we know for sure is 1 wolf is dead. we should work on the assumption 4 wolf students live, plus an SK. Maybe even 2 SKs if Chang being a vig is incorrect.

whats your view on;
    eva
    frank
    liam
    tegan

Phil WW wrote: »
    whats your view on;
    eva
    frank
    liam
    tegan

Sorry, they got cut off when cutting n pasting

Frank - Really get a vibe of evil off him, but its based on nothing to be honest. Watch him carefully

Liam - Unsure

Eva - Unsure (Get mixed up with Ewan a bit)

Tegan - Pops in and out, appears helpful but unsure yet. Possible wolf blending in.

One thing on Tegan. Riona voted for them on day 1, or at least said they did. Not sure why but will have a look in the morning. Is it possible this got Tegan killed?? Just throwing it out there

Any feelings yourself Philip? A similar list would be helpful.

I may add about my list, some of my thoughts are not genuine, some are to protect whom I see as roled goodies. Not giving wolves info they may use against me or the village. Thats my methods, screw anyone who thinks Im just a spoof monkey

Abigail WW wrote: »
    One thing on Tegan. Riona voted for them on day 1, or at least said they did. Not sure why but will have a look in the morning. Is it possible this got Tegan killed?? Just throwing it out there

Grah - got Riona killed. I need sleep. See you guys later

Maybe she was Good Annie and was trying to find out roles. Maybe not, we cant ask her, shes brown bread.

im unsure how to grab a post count of players, can someone whip one up.

Grah - got Riona killed. I need sleep. See you guys later

You saying Tegan is a wolf or SK and he took out Riona?

Or the SK ?

Derry, are you a rattled wolf after losing a friend?

Im no expert at this wee game, but I am quick on the up take. Its all about reactions my friend.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,733 ✭✭✭Ewan WW

Maybe she was Good Annie and was trying to find out roles. Maybe not, we cant ask her, shes brown bread.

im unsure how to grab a post count of players, can someone whip one up.

Angus WW 180
    Abigail WW 149
    Derry WW 144
    Jake WW 125
    Isla WW 98
    Katie WW 91
    Orla WW 76
    Mary WW 66
    Ewan WW 54
    Phil WW 52
    Frank WW 44
    Gabriel WW 37
    Riona WW 37
    Fiona WW 32
    Tegan WW 32
    Brendan WW 28
    Conor WW 27
    Barbara WW 24
    Liam WW 20
    WerewolfGM 18
    Clodagh WW 18
    Holly WW 18
    Steve WW 14
    Gertrude WW 12
    Henry WW 11
    Eva WW 7
    raze_them_all_ 4
    Digital Solitude 2
    sKeith 1
    Xaracatz 1
    The_Valeyard 1

Angus WW wrote:
    You saying Tegan is a wolf or SK and he took out Riona?

I'm saying it's possible. Need to look at the posts tomorrow morning (I'll be on early)

As for your list I think it's a good idea, especially with the false information in places.
    I'm happy enough to be unsure tbh. I know I'm good, but unfortunately I don't have any super powers or anything like that to rely on to help me prove my goodliness. Hopefully that suffices for now.
    I may do my own list in the morning as well.

WerewolfGM wrote: »
    3e7aac04cb49184ef92e4ae449b2c1c3--human-memory.jpg

Well, it would have appeared that my cunning disguise has worked, as I struck fear into the hearts of the guards I had gained access to the Five's lounge. They sure didn't Caesar that coming! See what I did there?

Unfortunately, the Five's had already held their court and I was too late to stop them, and this sad Dean announces that Orla WW was killed by yet another, angry mob. *Rhonda can you get me a number for the riot squad?*

ORLA WW has been lynched

Did everyone vote or are you just not telling us?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭WerewolfGM

Ewan WW wrote: »
    Did everyone vote or are you just not telling us?

Apologies, no votes were recorded for Barbara or Liam

Angus WW 180
    Abigail WW 149
    Derry WW 144
    Jake WW 125
    Isla WW 98
    Katie WW 91
    Orla WW 76
    Mary WW 66
    Ewan WW 54
    Phil WW 52
    Frank WW 44
    Gabriel WW 37
    Riona WW 37
    Fiona WW 32
    Tegan WW 32
    Brendan WW 28
    Conor WW 27
    Barbara WW 24
    Liam WW 20
    WerewolfGM 18
    Clodagh WW 18
    Holly WW 18
    Steve WW 14
    Gertrude WW 12
    Henry WW 11
    Eva WW 7
    raze_them_all_ 4
    Digital Solitude 2
    sKeith 1
    Xaracatz 1
    The_Valeyard 1

I had no idea I was top, thought derry had that position

I'm saying it's possible. Need to look at the posts tomorrow morning (I'll be on early)

As for your list I think it's a good idea, especially with the false information in places.
    I'm happy enough to be unsure tbh. I know I'm good, but unfortunately I don't have any super powers or anything like that to rely on to help me prove my goodliness. Hopefully that suffices for now.
    I may do my own list in the morning as well

Dont we all ;)

Thanks sexy

By the way, I hope everyone knows Ive neglected a big family gathering by first posting on my phone against my other halfs wishes on a family day out and by going upsairs later to play the game while other family members are over for drinks.

My other half is angry and thats my sacrifice. Hope you are all happy.

By the way, I hope everyone knows Ive neglected a big family gathering by first posting on my phone against my other halfs wishes on a family day out and by going upsairs later to play the game while other family members are over for drinks.

My other half is angry and thats my sacrifice. Hope you are all happy.

We're grand thanks.

Angus WW 180
    Abigail WW 149
    Derry WW 144
    Jake WW 125
    Isla WW 98
    Katie WW 91
    Orla WW 76
    Mary WW 66
    Ewan WW 54
    Phil WW 52
    Frank WW 44
    Gabriel WW 37
    Riona WW 37
    Fiona WW 32
    Tegan WW 32
    Brendan WW 28
    Conor WW 27
    Barbara WW 24
    Liam WW 20
    WerewolfGM 18
    Clodagh WW 18
    Holly WW 18
    Steve WW 14
    Gertrude WW 12
    Henry WW 11
    Eva WW 7
    raze_them_all_ 4
    Digital Solitude 2
    sKeith 1
    Xaracatz 1
    The_Valeyard 1

Are we expecting Modkills for the low low posters?

The accounts might be redistributed i suppose. We wouldn't be told.

player postcount in past 24 hours
    Barbara WW 24 0
    Steve WW 14 0
    Liam WW 20 3
    Eva WW 7 6
    Clodagh WW 18 7
    Henry WW 11 7

The accounts might be redistributed i suppose. We wouldn't be told.

Yeah, I doubt much will be announced on thread about it. I'd say they won't want to rock the boat too much with changing people, as long as they are close enough to the 10 posts per day.

Eva Digest.

Eva WW wrote: »
    Name change request. My name saws WW in it but I am not a WW. I am a villager. Thank you.

State that they are villager in first post

One of things I can't stand about this school is the amount of backstabbing going on, silent voting, etc. Where I grew up, in the nearbourhood I'm from we're frontstabbers.
    Riona WW wrote: »
    Welcome eva, have you read through much? Any opinions? No harm in sharung them considering you have to post 8 more times to meet the posting criteria anyway
    I haven't a clue yet what is going on. Are you a backstabber or frontstabber sort of gal?
    Late night converstaion. maybe timezone isues for lack of interaction.
    End late night conversation.

Fiona WW wrote:
    I'd be surprised if a wolf was playing the way Angus is right now. Though could be double bluff
    Angus WW wrote:
    Dont cosy up to me,
    You and orla in cohoots? Divide and Conquer.
    I voted for Orla, Thats how confident i am. Trust me.
    Fiona WW wrote:
    I'm not cosying up to anyone just yet, I've missed quite a lot.
    Sounds like two bad eggs enjoying on thread banter at everyone else's expense.
    I've got my eye on you both now.
    Holly WW wrote: »
    Hello Eva welcome back.
    Where have you been?
    Abusing people in the safe space area.
    Holly WW wrote: »
    Hmm.
    Are there any boxes of chalk in the backrooms?
    Can you explain to me what is going on? Thanks.

Typical Windsor, busy in the Rovers Return most probably. I'm still suspicious of her. Not necessarily for not voting though.

Conor WW wrote: »
    Typical Windsor, busy in the Rovers Return most probably. I'm still suspicious of her. Not necessarily for not voting though.

Wrong pub.

But Eva and hollys conversation, now thats interesting enough to drink too

Holly of all people welcoming her back, she was MIA herself. Holly not coming off well here at all. Is Holly a lurker?