If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Gonna go with a bath first and cold beer! Have a plan after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 279 ✭✭caniask86

Fudge that I got a as a gift. Someone make me tea and I will share the fudge :p

Chicken Korma and Pilau Rice from Supervalu. Cost me a fiver. Havent had it yet. Gonna put some chips with it maybe? Still drying off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,132 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Chicken Korma and Pilau Rice from Supervalu. Cost me a fiver. Havent had it yet. Gonna put some chips with it maybe? Still drying off.

Have the chips also :)

Quiche and coleslaw , also from Supervalu , as wasn't home today to be organised :o

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Have the chips also :)

Quiche and coleslaw , also from Supervalu , as wasn't home today to be organised :o

Had Quiche last night with the oul coleslaw. Made it meself, but it was an early morning struggle. Is the Supervalu one any good??

Fair dues for making it yourself first thing in the morning!
    Not enough seasoning to be honest , a bit bland but edible when hungry enough :)

Fair dues for making it yourself first thing in the morning!
    Not enough seasoning to be honest , a bit bland but edible when hungry enough :)

Ah feck it. Making it up can be fun, but I have seen it in SV at four quid and thought why not? I get these moments to make stuff fresh from my very early years in a kitchen. Tonight I did a Supervalu on it altogether. TV dinner all the way!

Ah , no wonder your meals always sound so good so! Home made is always good but a night off from cooking is grand also :-)
    Coffee and muffin now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Had a bowl of Rice Krispies and now its a Wham Bar and a small bottle of Pepsi Max!

Ah , no wonder your meals always sound so good so! Home made is always good but a night off from cooking is grand also :-)
    Coffee and muffin now.

Nice night off with the SV meal! No bad at all. Having the chips with it too! So easy for a change. Even better than a dodgey takeaway!

Thanks Mam of 4!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,561 ✭✭✭hairyslug

To celebrate my car not failing the NCT horrifically, I am having lamb and spuds with pepper sauce

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,111 ✭✭✭✭RasTa

Day 10 of hospital food. I can't do it anymore. Breaded cod with mash and cabbage

A seeded brown roll with turkey and mayonaisse .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,928 ✭✭✭✭rainbow kirby

Chips, mushy peas and gravy for lunch. Friday canteen slop.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Mocha ice blended coffee.

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

I made risotto with salmon, prawns and asparagus. It's amazing. I wish I made more :(

Chicken ceasar salad, Austrian smoked cheese and soda bread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

Fish n chips with a slice of bread and butter to make a chip buttie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

lasagne from an italian place, with a handul of chips and wedges

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Apple pie

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Pepper and Tomato chicken fajitas. Stuffed now and only finished half of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,772 ✭✭✭✭Whispered

Chilli!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

Roast beef cabbage carrots turnip and roasting

Twas delish

Playing golf today. After the round headed for the clubhouse and got some feed for 11 quid. Three massive slices of seriously tender beef with mash, cabbage, carrots and a jug of gravy.

Oh yeah!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,192 ✭✭✭Cork Lass

Tapas plate at Toonsbridge Dairy, west Cork. Simply amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Just finished off some stuffed roast pork, garlic potatoes and carrots.

I have an Aldi berry and custard strudel warming in the oven now. Love Sunday dinners!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

roast dinner.....then rhubarb tart with shortcrust at the ends of it, bit of cream on top.

ive found theres no real taste difference between apple and rhubarb in a tart tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Such nice dinners today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Just had some Lasagna, Garlic Bread, and a mixed salad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Today's dinner was roast pork, carrots and Wexford potatoes

Dessert was a feast ice cream :D