Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Official Conor McGregor thread (part 3) *Updated Warning in 1st Post Re:Boxing match

• Registered Users Posts: 6,054 ✭✭✭D.Q

Jesus Wept wrote: »
    Which videos? Them at a press conference?

They were showing clips of mayweather beforehand

• Registered Users Posts: 7,056 ✭✭✭darced

• Registered Users Posts: 1,124 ✭✭✭jonon9

That walk is cringe to the highest.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,486 ✭✭✭tinpib

Looks a bit shambolic again, people/staff all over the stage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,924 ✭✭✭wonderfullife

Now that's more like it.

Brilliant entrance.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Biggest cheer of the night.

Punching a beachball.

Would of been better if it burst.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Biggest cheer of the night.

Punching a beachball.

Would of been better if it burst.

Imagine it was filled with piss

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭2Mad2BeMad

did they just cut out the rest of mcgregors entrance with a floyd promo vid? :L

That's more like it. Proper sound.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,423 ✭✭✭✭Outlaw Pete

Where's Dana?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭xtal191

The entrances are so cheesy

• Registered Users Posts: 29,688 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Take you're time money, haven't been waiting for the last hour and a half or anything.

xtal191 wrote: »
    The entrances are so cheesy

Haha I like the pageantry

Roundhouse kick to the face when Mayweather danced up would have been sweet!

This is still ****ing surreal.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭2Mad2BeMad

loving this awkward dance

Now kith

It's pure nonsense but it's great craic. Enjoying it for what it is.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭xtal191

Leonard Ellerbe is having great craic

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

Mayweather saying "He's your boss" about Dana I think haha

Is money saying eat **** or calling Conor an eejit?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,384 ✭✭✭✭martyos121

I smell a tag team match between Leonard and Floyd against Conor and Dana on the horizon. :D

Hahahahahahaha dana

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭ibrahimovic

THOUGHT MAYWEATHER WAS CALLING HIM AN EEJIT?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,405 ✭✭✭Lukker-

Chanting UFC....christ..

Zero-Cool wrote: »

Defo an eejit. Fair play to him.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,183 ✭✭✭RoryMac

Floyd's not gonna be outdone by McGregor's sh!te dancing from last night & has really upped the stakes

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Zero-Cool wrote: »

Looked like all he could say was "Eat Sh*t"

and we had the dreaded Air Horns

Deedsie wrote: »
    I'm a bit surprised by the sizes. They are closer than I expected

Floyd wearing his heels tonight maybe.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,048 ✭✭✭Bunny Colvin

Thought it was Floyd saying '****ing Ejiet' mocking Conor's accent