Your favourite user name here...

• 04-03-2017 09:55PM

The whole "where did you get your user name" thing has been done. But what's your favourite?

As I've just seen a thread by him, "Roger Mellie Man on the Telly" is one that springs to mind. It will always resonate with the Viz generation.

I came across one today that's a closed account, a dozen wicked words. I like it. Also A Tyrant Named Militiades and tangamanga chingawhatchamacallit :p
    There's a few more I can't think of right now.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭Jack the Stripper

Thread number 4556799, jaysus op are you that bored to be regurgitating old threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,439 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Came across a beauty last night - Erik Shun :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Ha! Jack the Stripper.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,058 ✭✭✭whoopsadoodles

Mr. Fogpatches

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Tea-a-Maria
    Iseedeadpixels
    My Name Is URL
    Unprotected Cex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭learn_more

KERSPLAT!

and

IWishIhadSometingBetterToDoOnASaturdayNight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,345 ✭✭✭Filmer Paradise

The Kew Tour.

Took me a while to get it....

Commotion Ocean :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭andekwarhola

Geebag or Tony One Kenobi

Electro-bitch is quite punchy and riot grrrl...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Started life as a Mighty Boosh reference Conor, sorry to disappoint :o

I am a raging bitch though so there's that.

PM me nudes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 696 ✭✭✭Noddyholder

The Kew Tour.

Took me a while to get it....

:o:o sorry I don't get it, is it a tour garden :confused::o

Mr. Fogpatches

I'm only getting this now!! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

:o:o sorry I don't get it, is it a tour garden :confused::o

I took it to be 'De Couture' but still don't get it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

I took it to be 'De Couture' but still don't get it.

The cute hoor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,493 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

I'm only getting this now!! :pac:

Patches of fog?? Now I'm puzzled at this one :o

https://forumofgames.com/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 696 ✭✭✭Noddyholder

The cute hoor

The Kewt our, The kew tour, OK :D

Not a bad name yourself...

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Patches of fog?? Now I'm puzzled at this one :o

Mist or fog patches :D

(It's definitely one of those "When you see it..." names)

Always liked your username too btw, just something very nice about it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,887 ✭✭✭IrishZeus

"Penny Tration" always stands out for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,297 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Betty Swallocks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Dick phelan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,217 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Cunning stunt is a good one

I'm only getting this now!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

The cute hoor

Doesn't work with my accent or pronunciation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,577 ✭✭✭Bonzo Delaney

MT Cranium
    Yer man who does the daily forecast over in the weather fourm
    His brains are far from empty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,493 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Thanks , never thought of "mist" :o

https://forumofgames.com/

Also Starring LeVar Burton. That's another one I like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,827 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Whoopsadoodles.

BurstBuckle

FatChristy