Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

She's just playing dumb here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

This fella is nice. Talks about his ex and ex relationship in a nice way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 177 ✭✭Jessme

imme wrote: »
    Hasn't he got lovely eyebrows though;)

He's a ride but is coming across as a little arrogant. Camille is a dote.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

Ah lads, abort this Anglo-Icelandic-vegan-gymnast thing.....it ain't workin'.

Jessme wrote: »

Meh neither would do it for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Kari is a feminist as he let's her pay half.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭Graigmanliam

I was delayed catching Chansey in Pokemon Go, a bit late to the party. Where is that blonde girl's accent from.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 194 ✭✭kittyeater102

"Do you get naked all the time"
    "Fart all the time "

Possibly the two worst things to say. Well done Kari

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,996 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

Misery hole. Give me the money.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

50 50 ya bum

Pay for the lady ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,800 ✭✭✭4Ad

Full of ****e...
    And a tight so and so..

The paying part does my head in, why do they show it?

I really like these two fellas. They make me laugh

4Ad wrote: »
    Full of ****e...
    And a tight so and so..

Which one, the arrogant ride or the dote :-D

These pair are going to be together forever I think

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 540 ✭✭✭OttoPilot

50 50 ya bum

Pay for the lady ffs

Should have matched him with the feminist!

amdublin wrote: »
    I really like these two fellas. They make me laugh

The dub's accent is definite boner killer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,996 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

2 nice lads. If they don't get it on, it's a shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,173 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Red Kev wrote: »
    That army fella is so droll, he'd be gas crack on the lash.

Is he ginger George with beard, he reminds me of Brian McFadden

Which one, the arrogant ride or the dote :-D
    Icelandic lad...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭highgiant1985

yeah they seem like two sound lads. good sense of humour!

Ha ha ha ha ha I'm laughing out loud here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

Those 2 lads are hilarious, fair play to them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

The paying part does my head in, why do they show it?

they show it because it is so awkward.

I was behind the couch when they split it 50/50

amdublin wrote: »
    Ha ha ha ha ha I'm laughing out loud here

Me too, they're so nice :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,771 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

Jesus, the look on your man's face when she said she liked meat!

I'd order the bloodiest f**king steak. Then maybe slap his face with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Ha ha!

Vera Wang all de way!

OttoPilot wrote: »
    Should have matched him with the feminist!

Thats a great idea !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 540 ✭✭✭OttoPilot

Noooooooo Ian and Gary :'(

OttoPilot wrote: »
    Noooooooo Ian and Gary :'(

Noooooooooo!