Lock, Stock and Chitchat a Seacht

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,378 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

161 car robbed outside the house we have rented out on outfarm. Feckers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Waffletraktor

whelan2 wrote: »
    161 car robbed outside the house we have rented out on outfarm. Feckers

Did they break in to get the keys? Change the locks..

They didn't go into the house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,743 ✭✭✭ganmo

They didn't go into the house.

if its a keyless entry yolk they dont need the keys, just an adapted wifi booster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭davidk1394

Any of ye here at the sheep conference in Carlow ?? Big crowd here

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,055 Mod ✭✭✭✭greysides

davidk1394 wrote: »
    Big crowd here

People flocking to it...?

:P

The aim of argument, or of discussion, should not be victory, but progress. Joseph Joubert

The ultimate purpose of debate is not to produce consensus. It's to promote critical thinking.

Adam Grant

When did Bob the builder change? I liked the old bob

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 4,396 ✭✭✭davidk1394

greysides wrote: »
    People flocking to it...?

:P

How long did it take to think of it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,174 ✭✭✭Lady Haywire

When did Bob the builder change? I liked the old bob

Recession times, he had to dance as part of the YMCA skit at weekends. :P

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 9,055 Mod ✭✭✭✭greysides

davidk1394 wrote: »
    How long did it take to think of it :D

Now, I feel sheepish.

Was it a good? Anything new mentioned?

The aim of argument, or of discussion, should not be victory, but progress. Joseph Joubert

The ultimate purpose of debate is not to produce consensus. It's to promote critical thinking.

Adam Grant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Grueller

Now, I feel sheepish.

On fire there greysides. Now I see why you're a mod.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,224 ✭✭✭charolais0153

Now, I feel sheepish.

Those are baaaaaaaad jokes. We'll have to ram something down ewe'r throat to stop you talking.
    I'll let myself out:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,633 ✭✭✭✭Water John

With a name like charolais, your confused. Don't know whether your a ram or a bull.

Those are baaaaaaaad jokes. We'll have to ram something down ewe'r throat to stop you talking.
    I'll let myself out:D

c620215f4edddc45a711e6ba0e51055c.jpg
    Water John wrote: »
    With a name like charolais, your confused. Don't know whether your a ram or a bull.

Two L's in the sheep one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,070 ✭✭✭White Clover

c620215f4edddc45a711e6ba0e51055c.jpg

Two L's in the sheep one.

Absolutely filthy mind!!

No no, totally clean. Actually just washed my hair, dyed the bath and the wall and all with my new colour :D

Water John wrote: »

One 'L' is bovine, two is ovine. Three is enemy action.

Adam Grant

No no, totally clean. Actually just washed my hair, dyed the bath and the wall and all with my new colour :D

Hope you didn't blot out the tattoos.

Adam Grant

Hope you didn't blot out the tattoos.

That'd take rather a lot more dye!:pac:

What colour is it now?

Black cherry apparently. So dark red.....i.e. my bathroom now looks like the one in Psycho!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,688 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Was on duty with a fella last night and we were watching a bit on the 91 gulf war. He turns to me and said. Jaysus sure I wasn't even born yet during that war. Way to make me feel old :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭MickeyShtyles

Reggie. wrote: »
    Was on duty with a fella last night and we were watching a bit on the 91 gulf war. He turns to me and said. Jaysus sure I wasn't even born yet during that war. Way to make me feel old :(

Ah now Reggie!
    Yer no spring chicken!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

What do you expect, sure arent you nealry a pensioner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,743 ✭✭✭ganmo

90s babies sheesh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭TITANIUM.

Sure we'll be getting noughties born recruits in from next year.
    Thanks be to god I haven't met anyone who wasn't born when I joined yet.

Another terrorist event in Paris

Ah now Reggie!
    Yer no spring chicken!!!

I'm in full agreement

Another terrorist event in Paris

Not really. He was gunned down. Proper order

Bullocks wrote: »
    What do you expect, sure arent you nealry a pensioner!

4 yrs boy