Ted's Tenebrous Tower.(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ahoy hoy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Hello Ted and hello ATC

Hey Shpud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

Evening, all well?.

Not doing so great today :( was sick with a migraine last night so didn't get into college, hopefully with a good sleep tonight I'll be ok..how are you doing?
    Shannon757 wrote:
    Hello Ted and hello ATC

Hiya Shannon :) how's you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Not doing so great today :( was sick with a migraine last night so didn't get into college, hopefully with a good sleep tonight I'll be ok.

Sorry to hear that Caffy. :( Hopefully you'll be alright tomorrow.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ouch Shan, you have my sympathies

Same for you Atc, hope you do manage a good rest

Evening Ted and Cao ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

Evening Ted and Cao ;)

Hey hey. :)

Hope you feel better soon caffy.

Is there any other medication you could take Shan. Does doc know you can't sleep.

Caoimhgh1n wrote:
    Sorry to hear that Caffy. Hopefully you'll be alright tomorrow.

Same for you Atc, hope you do manage a good rest

Thanks guys :) hopefully I'll be ok. Was all excited to start web editing in college today so fingers crossed I'll be able to start it tomorrow

Even though migraines are horrible, the good news is that the frequently of them is down since my preventive meds were upped, down from 10 in a month to about 2 a month now.

Ted_YNWA wrote:

Thanks ted :) hopefully be grand in the morning

How's all with you?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,326 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Ahh, first tea of the day, luvverly :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hey all. How are we?

Just realised I'm living in England a year tomorrow. :eek:

Howdy Paws, how did the day go?.

Howdy pp :) how do?

Ted_YNWA wrote: »

Is there any other medication you could take Shan. Does doc know you can't sleep.

Nope. Nothing is can take that won't mess with the injections.

Hey all. How are we?

Just realised I'm living in England a year tomorrow. :eek:

fekk t hat was a quick year.

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Nope. Nothing is can take that won't mess with the injections.

double fekk.

Just about to root my mp3 player because it had stopped working. One last try at switching it on, lo and behold it comes to life at the last track i played.. Spooky

Howdy Paws, how did the day go?.
    Ah not bad now at all. I've won a £20 voucher for having the most improved turnover on appointments from October-December :D
    Howdy pp how do?
    Not bad. Just in bed messaging my brother and having a mocha.
    Ted_YNWA wrote:
    fekk t hat was a quick year.
    Wasn't it?! It feels like yesterday I was packing all my stuff up and trying to calm myself down :P

Time flies as much as Paws does?! :pac: Gawd i need to get out of the country this year, actually even the county would do..

Time flies as much as Paws does?! Gawd i need to get out of the country this year, actually even the county would do..
    Haha I like it!

I've been thinking I might pay Scotland a visit soon.

Hell yeah, why not? Fair play to ya Paws, go for it!.

I've been to Edinburgh a few times, nice place.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Somebody said you got a new friend...

But does she love you better than I can?

Wait, what's this new friend business?. I didn't approve this, no one sent in the relevant paperwork!

Does this friend have more friends?

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    I've been to Edinburgh a few times, nice place.
    That's where I've been thinking of heading :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Wait, what's this new friend business?. I didn't approve this, no one sent in the relevant paperwork!

It's "pending", carrier pigeon is still in flight :pac:

Haven't ye heard of fax damn it?. :pac: