The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭Sham Squire

Ah no. Pep is playing Zabaleta in the "look lost, get in the way of decent passes, and take up good positions that better players should be in so you can mess up decent chances" role again. Seen this before and he totally wrecked the City performance. Hope it ends differently this time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,155 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Wanted to wait on team news but price shortening already so taking West ham 7/2. Was 4/1 earlier

Over 2.5 in the 3 French cup games. Enhanced from 6/1 to 10/1 so worth a small punt

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say my west ham bet is dead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

City Over 1.5 Goals @ 1.50

Winner!!!

Small on West Ham goal @ 2

Wanted to wait on team news but price shortening already so taking West ham 7/2. Was 4/1 earlier

Over 2.5 in the 3 French cup games. Enhanced from 6/1 to 10/1 so worth a small punt

Get in. In after 67 minutes. Makes up for West ham

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

mailburner wrote: »
    Antonio anytime 10/3 pp

Seemed like a good price to me :rolleyes:
    Didnt see game

I'll also be going for a big man city win -2 and maybe a nibble at -3

Lovely :D

What odds did you get?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,197 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Man city win main bet
    Man city, hibs, espanyol 6/1 pp

Main bet walks it, nice few free bets aswell!!
    Espanyol let's the treble down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 133 ✭✭Joe Hill

What prices

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,192 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Well ****, I just did a double of BTTS in the Man C game and Hibs to win.

5 goals...not a single one for West Ham. :mad:

What odds did you get?

15/2 on Boylesports. Only had a nibble tho. Didn't go large :rolleyes:

Joe Hill wrote: »
    What prices

16/5 on the -2
    15/2 on the -3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 346 ✭✭dibs101

16/5 on the -2
    15/2 on the -3

PP had enhanced special of city to win 4 or 5 nil @ 20/1. Obviously I didn't do it!🙄

dibs101 wrote: »
    PP had enhanced special of city to win 4 or 5 nil @ 20/1. Obviously I didn't do it!🙄

I wouldn't have gone for it either as I really thought WH would get one. I just thought City could score 5 or 6 in a cup tie at that stadium against this WH team.

Considering these for tomorrow or

Stoke O1.5 vs Wolves @ 1.72
    West Brom O1.5 vs Derby @ 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,256 ✭✭✭FlawedGenius

What happened to Lasagna Diarra???:confused:
    French cup tommorow he usually posts, havent seen him in ages?:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

What happened to Lasagna Diarra???:confused:
    French cup tommorow he usually posts, havent seen him in ages?:(

Its ok, I got this. Unders in every French game tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭NATLOR

Man U,Arsenal,Everton treble win 11/4, 888, enhanced

Real Madrid - Getafe
    Manchester UTD - Reading

Over 2.5 Goals

Double @ 1.76

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Defoe Anytime 6/4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 15,362 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

magherakid wrote: »
    Defoe Anytime 6/4

This, and sunderland sw @2.45.

Burnley are pretty woeful and joey barton is starting for them

Edit: woeful away!

Hard to predict much with weakened teams so small stakes on this treble
    Everton
    Millwall
    Over 2.5 Queens Park V Airdie
    15/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,416 ✭✭✭Guffy

Did everton, stoke, west brom. Small stakes just for a bit of interest really

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Abrahams 20/23
    2 or more 4s boyles
    Hatrick 18

Home to Fleetwood, red hot lately, should be able to score at least

Clough anytime 9/4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Taken Rondon anytime in West Brom v Derby game @2.68 on betfair exchange (@2.75 available on Stan James)

Good luck with any bets lads.

Aiden McGeady anytime 6/1 for the laugh. I believe he's enjoying himself at Preston these days. Arsenal the sort of team to go into this one complacent. Lots of changes at the back as well. There. I've talked myself into it. :)

Main bet today
    BTTS Napoli/Samp 4/6
    Samp have scored in 8 of their 9 games on the road. Napoli are missing 3 defenders. Napoli have scored 8 in their last 2 home games.

Main bet today
    BTTS Napoli/Samp 4/6
    Samp have scored in 8 of their 9 games on the road. Napoli are missing 3 defenders. Napoli have scored 8 in their last 2 home games.

Boylesports are 7/10 if you're putting the gaff on it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭clairewithani

Broke after xmas. 2 free bets. Did boylesports bomb with one. At least one goal in all 3pm kick offs. 4/1 Keeps the interest. Only 6 games to go.

Hard to predict much with weakened teams so small stakes on this treble
    Everton :mad:
    Millwall :D
    Over 2.5 Queens Park V Airdie :D
    15/1

When the shorted price leg lets you down after being a goal up :mad: