Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,331 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Next time my kids are acting the maggot I'm going to threaten them that I'll bring them to 'Country to Country' if they dont cop on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"I've been smoking since primary school"
    Shocking, caller, shocking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Meeee-Shell sounds like a 40 a day John player blue smoker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

joeduffy
    @talktojoe1850
    Author ;Children of the Rising .Currently researching Children Of the Troubles 1968-98 . All information appreciated on

Jaysus ... more death..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭PeterTheNinth

If they couldn't even go for the period of the show without smoking, then the problem is obviously will power.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,607 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Is it any wonder some many people fall for scams, if they think a day course stop 30 years of smoking

joeduffy @talktojoe1850
    Author ;Children of the Rising .
    Currently researching Children Of the Troubles 1968-98 .
    All information appreciated on
    Well spotted. Lots to look forward to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

An odd gift.

No caller Joan said it was an odd "tool".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,331 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

In order words Joe what you are trying to say is that TV3 and Newstalk are promoting false advertising.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,552 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Ha ha, knew someone would take them away for profit so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

joeduffy
    @talktojoe1850
    Author ;Children of the Rising .Currently researching Children Of the Troubles 1968-98 . All information appreciated on

Jaysus ... more death..

oh yeah sure he had a few shows about it touting for business for his personal pet project

GDY151

Does this woman want to purchase some magic beans off me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

its Carton House

GDY151

Wohoo, Keith returns, he really doesn't be learning much, this will only shut down his operation and make him look like a tool.

Anyone guess what embassy Keith is queuing outside now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

snubbleste wrote: »
    Joe cuts out the newspaper article and highlights the important bits and pins it on the board.
    https://twitter.com/talktojoe1850/status/809373506983096320

Fup me, that's so childish highlighting the Liveline.

Wohoo, Keith returns, he really doesn't be learning much, this will only shut down his operation and make him look like a tool.
    "a strange tool"

You would think that Keith would at least be able to hypnotize them into thinking that they had a good time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

PR disaster for KB?

Oh dear, you'd think he'd learn from previous small business owners' experiences of the viper-filled pit that is the LL studio.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

the bloody fool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,094 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Duffy going for the finishing blow to Keith courses ? Brave move by Keith Barry coming back on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,980 ✭✭✭buried

Get Funky Joan back on too

Bullet The Blue Shirts

GDY151

Could Keith hypnotise Joe in to giving the profits of the Childers book to charity?

The Matheson foundation

GDY151

MPI so to speak, nothing to do with me so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,607 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Ah Keith, you should learn from the Dunnes Stores PR Department. Say nothing and say it often

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Martin now throwing his phone into the river!!!!

See Joe getting scorpy at the assertion that Liveline would unfairly cover a topic.. Imagine Liveline not giving everybody a fair shake.. ;)

Keith giving Joe guff

Ah Keith, you should learn from the Dunnes Stores PR Department. Say nothing and say it often
    Nothing better value beats them all nothing