If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

I've relatives at sea so to speak and they always say the Irish Navy are agressive and unprofessional when they board them at sea.
    Probably over-compensating for bobbing around in small ships.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Focus on the death.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

what flag do they sail under?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Back to talking about the corpse to wrap the story up.

Well done, well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

Feck sake arklow shipping are small in the grand scheme of shipping companies. They have a good fleet of small ships by there no Maresk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

What colour were the fellas?

My father
    My mother
    My niece
    His granddaughter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Jolly Roger

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

corpseline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,196 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

my niece , his grand daughter , of my father ..... :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Ooh mai gawd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,545 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Tears Joe, well done, well done!!!

GDY151

Some are Dutch but majority are or were Irish.

GDY151

3 fine big lads...did she get a number off them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭bigroad

I've relatives at sea so to speak and they always say the Irish Navy are agressive and unprofessional when they board them at sea.
    They should paint their faces black or dark brown and jump into the sea.
    That way the Navy will be more than nice offering food and clothes and a lift to the local port.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Dublin
    Wurking Class
    In a home
    Both over 80 years of age.

Quadruple Bingo!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,380 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

The bad bad bad bad bad b@stards.

Is she cutting onions?

Will Ray ring after 3 when Irelands finest arrive???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Red Kev wrote: »
    Dublin
    Wurking Class
    In a home
    Both over 80 years of age.

Quadruple Bingo!!!!!!!!!

+ tears.

Quintuple Bingo!

GDY151

You would love some old geezer waiting inside with a shooter for them.

Tell us again- how do you open the patio doors?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

Dan Jaman wrote: »
    Probably over-compensating for bobbing around as glorified lifeboat men smal ships.
    Fyp

They broke the bed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

You would love some old geezer waiting inside with a shooter for them.

Would you happen to know the name of such an old geezer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,162 ✭✭✭Floppybits

The shock in Joe's voice when he hears that they break in during the day.  Obviously Duffy Towers doesn't have this problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,380 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Dont be saying his routine on the national airways FFS.

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Would you happen to know the name of such an old geezer?

Padraig Nally - Who uses the lock and load system effectively!!!

GDY151

Mater Private, well lahdedah

BPKS wrote: »
    Dont be saying his routine on the national airways FFS.

What time does he go to St Marys?