Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

gramar wrote: »
    I wouldn't mix it with slurry to be honest.
    Something worse than liquid shíte in a can.

Should alcohol brands be allowed to sponsor sporting events?

I d say yes.

Have you ever had a problem with alcohol?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Eamondomc wrote: »
    I d say yes.

Have you ever had a problem with alcohol?

No, we get along just fine.

Do you get into rounds or avoid them when in the pub?

No, we get along just fine.

Do you get into rounds or avoid them when in the pub?

I avoid them most times, mostly because I drink feck all anyway, but occasionally I will be out with or meet friends and will join in.

Would you spend much time socialising in pubs/bars?

I avoid them most times, mostly because I drink feck all anyway, but occasionally I will be out with or meet friends and will join in.

Would you spend much time socialising in pubs/bars?

It comes and goes in spells. There was a time where I would be meeting friends in the pub twice a week. Now it's in for a pint a chat and home again.

Guess what time it is?

It comes and goes in spells. There was a time where I would be meeting friends in the pub twice a week. Now it's in for a pint a chat and home again.

Guess what time it is?

Lunch time for me, but for you, is it time to get up?

It's not :) I've been up ages. It's cake time!

If I gave you one of my business cards would you use my special services?

It's not :) I've been up ages. It's cake time!

If I gave you one of my business cards would you use my special services?

Depends on the price, but if you're competitive and are good at it, I probably would.

What is your special service?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,010 ✭✭✭La.de.da

Depends on the price, but if you're competitive and are good at it, I probably would.

What is your special service?

Oh I don't know if perse could say in public.

Ever fall down the stairs?

La.de.da wrote: »
    Oh I don't know if perse could say in public.

Ever fall down the stairs?

I was pushed.

What's your major malfunction numbnuts?

I was pushed.

What's your major malfunction numbnuts?

How dare you address you superior like that! Drop and give me 20!

Are you a bit mad?

How dare you address you superior like that! Drop and give me 20!

Are you a bit mad?

I am not a self declared full time mad bastard.

Would you hold out long under torture?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

gramar wrote:
    Would you hold out long under torture?

No.

Worse form of torture?

Colser wrote: »
    No.

Worse form of torture?

Did somebody mention torture? :pac:

They did indeed.
    @c, only a woman can answer that question really, but I know good men who have been broken by whatever it is.

Do you own handcuffs?

They did indeed.
    @c, only a woman can answer that question really, but I know good men who have been broken by whatever it is.

Do you own handcuffs?

I don't. That's a bit "novelty" for me.

How was your day?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

****ty. Have a rotten cold, and can't taste a damn thing which is especially heartbreaking as I made a chocolate biscuit cake this afternoon:(

Are you looking forward to the Toy Show?

73Cat wrote: »
    ****ty. Have a rotten cold, and can't taste a damn thing which is especially heartbreaking as I made a chocolate biscuit cake this afternoon:(

Are you looking forward to the Toy Show?

Not really I'm in different to it tbh.

Wouldn't an adult show be some craic?

Wouldn't an adult show be some craic?[/quote/]

Hmmmmm!

With, ahem, adult toys ??

Wouldn't an adult show be some craic?[/quote/]

Hmmmmm!

With, ahem, adult toys ??

Yess!

Do you have 73 cats? :p

Yess!

Do you have 73 cats? :p

Hell no! I don't like cats at all at all

Favourite animal?

Favourite animal is a dog.

Do you have any pets?

Favourite animal is a dog.

Do you have any pets?

A dog and 4 fish.

Do you think fish get bored?

A dog and 4 fish.

Do you think fish get bored?

Ah no. They have a grand time swimming about.

Do you know how to give yourself a custom avatar?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,102 ✭✭✭Lavinia

I do.

Which cartoon character are you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

Lavinia wrote: »
    I do.

Dunno...the guy who fcksJessica rabbit?

Do you have a Jessica rabbit costume?

I do.

My pic is one of my own. I upload it to imageresize.com but I'm stupid so can't get the dimensions right.

How do you get yours to be the right size?

Dunno...the guy who fcksJessica rabbit?

Do you have a Jessica rabbit costume?
    Partially :d
    My pic is one of my own. I upload it to imageresize.com but I'm stupid so can't get the dimensions right.

How do you get yours to be the right size?

which site do you need an avatar for?

Partially :d

which site do you need an avatar for?

For here :) The dimensions are 90x90. My pic is turning out miniscule and squashed.

Do you like butternut squash?

Sure yea, very good for variety of dishes

Btw my pic is just squared i haven't resized it to 90 90 it did so automatically?

Sure yea, very good for variety of dishes

Btw my pic is just squared i haven't resized it to 90 90 it did so automatically?

Hmm. It won't do that for mine. I'll try it on the laptop.

Will you be making Black Friday purchases?