Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭iamnotme

How often do you go back to Ballyer, Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭TheHomeService

Go on Joe, try to pronounce Koninginnedag!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Why was he smoking craic?

"Would ye fancy coming over?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

If you aint Dutch .... you aint much ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,932 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

This is probably just some taxi driver taking the piss.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Joe now googles Clogherhead to see which county it's in.

"Togher, near Newbridge"?

Jaysus Joe, you are thinking of Tom Tougher's Industrial Estate, ya muppet!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Does he miss Black Pete?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

"I live half a mile from the graveyard" brilliant!!! :D

Does he miss Black Pete?
    We all miss black pete.

Joe manages to get a bit of death and graveyard speak in there. Well done Joe, well done.

He works that mic like a real pro.

"What annoys you the most about Ireland"?

Radio presenters fees, Joe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,932 ✭✭✭An Claidheamh

Does he miss Black Pete?

Is he the amateur dermatologist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,542 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Joe is thinking is there a big ash tray for all the car keys at the partys

Gomwfjrfrgvtogroehreg van de morbgjntropghthtery

"You Trekt"

Red Kev wrote: »
    Joe now googles Clogherhead to see which county it's in.

...Annndd Yes, Joe. It is in Co Louth.

Well done, well done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Joe has a son ? I thought he just had triplets - all girls ?

The mixed gender three twins

one of each

What frame would you put on it now, so to speak?

Anxiety attack live on air- a first for radio!

It's Cheryl Cole's sister, Knee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Having an anxiety attack, but stays on the radio. My oh my

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,607 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

Anxiety attack live on air- a first for radio!

Joe would only be in his element

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,693 ✭✭✭A Shaved Duck?

Joe asks a stressed out person if their stress caused the parents to be stressed..

vicwatson wrote: »
    Having an anxiety attack, but stays on the radio. My oh my

doesn't sound that bad

one of each

Won of each and won of de udder, so to speak, I thinks.

doesn't sound that bad
    verbal diarrhoea, caller