If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Interview the person below you (Part 6) MOD WARNING IN FIRST POST

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Doritos

Mexican or Italian?

Italian.

Red or white?

Shannon757 wrote: »
    Italian.

Red or white?

Rosé

Champagne or Prosecco?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Rosé

Champagne or Prosecco?

Only ever drank persecco at a house party once with wan I used be dating

Ever drink shots outta a teapot

Only ever drank persecco at a house party once with wan I used be dating

Ever drink shots outta a teapot

No :D

What do they taste like?

No :D

What do they taste like?

Regret

How about a drink called grenade!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

How about a drink called grenade!!

Never..
    Baby guiness?

Colser wrote: »
    Never..
    Baby guiness?

Too often :(

Do you get pimples on your skin??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

Too often :(

Do you get pimples on your skin??

No, hives sometimes, feckin hay and straw irritates me.

Moisturise?

Eamondomc wrote:
    Moisturise?

Yes .

Expensive products or are the cheaper ones as good?

Yes .

Expensive products or are the cheaper ones as good?

I use nivea. No very expensive smellies either, buy most in boots, they're grand.

Are you going out?

Eamondomc wrote: »
    I use nivea. No very expensive smellies either, buy most in boots, they're grand.

Are you going out?

No going to bed soon.

Are you a night owl?

No going to bed soon.

Are you a night owl?

I am.

Do you like hedgehogs?

I am.

Do you like hedgehogs?

Yes.

Do you know the difference between a hedgehog and a police car?

Yes.

Do you know the difference between a hedgehog and a police car?

No.

Tell me?

No.

Tell me?

The pricks are on the outside of the hedgehog.

Are you in bed?

The pricks are on the outside of the hedgehog.

Are you in bed?

No....wish I was though

Will you watch UFC

No....wish I was though

Will you watch UFC

No, I'm just in from a few bevvies, going to bed, doubt I'll get up, though I see it's started, there's a few youngers here watching.

Will you be watching?

No, I'm just in from a few bevvies, going to bed, doubt I'll get up, though I see it's started, there's a few youngers here watching.

Will you be watching?

Ya...waiting on a train to go to a pub ti watch it

Wholl win

Ya...waiting on a train to go to a pub ti watch it

Wholl win

I actually don't follow it, my young lad loves McGregor, his heart will be broke if he loses, I cant stand him but hope he wins.

Will Trump be there do you think?

I actually don't follow it, my young lad loves McGregor, his heart will be broke if he loses, I cant stand him but hope he wins.

Will Trump be there do you think?

In the pub:D :D

No....but probably will go to event

Would Ya say he's grat craic for a few pints

In the pub:D :D

No....but probably will go to event

Would Ya say he's grat craic for a few pints

I would, I d say he can't believe where he is.
    He sounds like a typical b****cks to me, let's have a pint.

Goodnight, have a good one, are you hoping to score?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,160 ✭✭✭Felix Jones is God

I would, I d say he can't believe where he is.
    He sounds like a typical b****cks to me, let's have a pint.

Goodnight, have a good one, are you hoping to score?

I'd say not probably all sheep shagging feckers out there I'd say

Is UFC just a load of rubbish ?

I'd say not probably all sheep shagging feckers out there I'd say

Is UFC just a load of rubbish ?

Nah.....different strokes for different folks

Are you tolerant

Total opposite..

Are you still out?

Total opposite..

Are you still out?

No....gotta be all adulty....meet some great people who went out of their way to welcome me into their group upon finding out I was alone though

Are you a shy person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,122 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Not really... but how open I'd be depends on people I am with.. would not be same open to just everybody..

No morning like Sunday morning ei? :)

Lavinia wrote: »
    Not really... but how open I'd be depends on people I am with.. would not be same open to just everybody..

I have a hangover.....didn't have much to drink last night while I was out, buy still have a headache....oh well.

Anybody have a bottle of sleeping pills I can borrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,499 ✭✭✭✭Caoimhgh1n

It wouldn't be so bad if I didn't have to be single mwwhere in an hour. Lol.

F- nope

Any plans for today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,122 ✭✭✭Lavinia

Yea, to do all the chores I was too tired of doing yesterday and perhaps do some sawing..

Am I the only one who really needs Saturday to restore to normal after a working week?

Yea, to do all the chores I was too tired of doing yesterday and perhaps do some sawing..

Am I the only one who really needs Saturday to restore to normal after a working week?

No, we all need to recharge, taking 2 days next week as I'm exhausted

A year ago since the Paris attacks, doesn't seem that long does it ?