BF 1 squad up thread

• 01-09-2016 11:15PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,325 ✭✭✭

Might as well do one for PS lads. Add you PSN here to squad up for the beta.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,168 ✭✭✭Grahamer666

Don't play much FPS's but think i'll give this one a bash.

PSN ID : Desecrator666

I'm only a casual gamer and not into Clans or any of that bollox.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

PSN: wondaboy007

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,059 ✭✭✭Uriel.

PSN: Monkeytronics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,267 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Downloaded last night, have yet to play buit want to get a few games in before it drops in a few weeks.

PSN is in the sig.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 876 ✭✭✭bigphil2

PSN: Fill3rup_

Usually late afternoons and after 10pm.. will be on this from Tuesday..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭ziggyman17

Psn... BAZ171075

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 26,730 CMod ✭✭✭✭Spear

I've removed beta from the title, might as well use this for release.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,293 ✭✭✭billybonkers

Will be on next week

benji87FTW

I'll add everyone's ID this evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Luke92

HomelessMidge

Won't be starting multilayer until late October due to near non-existent Internet connection. Add me anyway I should be on this a lot when I get sorted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 853 ✭✭✭DeadlyByDesign

Getting it tonight, id like to play a few games with ye as playing in a group that gets on is half the experience in BF.

PSN:DeadlyByDesign1

Getting it tonight, id like to play a few games with ye as playing in a group that gets on is half the experience in BF.

PSN:DeadlyByDesign1

Will add you now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭Caillte

Picking it up in an hour.

PSN: weezereire

Caillte wrote: »
    Picking it up in an hour.

PSN: weezereire

Request sent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 darthschracker

Downloading as we speak lads, add me for squad up psn: darthschracker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

MarkLogan-91

Looking to squad up and gain extra XP and win games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89 ✭✭witzky

add me too please....

pSN. Spitserx

Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭allybhoy

Add away be good to play in a decent squad allyfagan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 225 ✭✭friend and foe

add me for bf1 - hollocaine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,918 ✭✭✭✭Exclamation Marc

ManufacturedMiracle on PSN

Looking for a squad! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭CS Hasuki

CS Hasuki - CShasuki PSN

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Always up for games whenever I'm online. I'm very obedient for any squad orders, and as a tank driver will always position the tank so all shooters have good angles :pac:

JaMarcusHustleIE on PSN

Anyone up for a few games tonight? I have only played operations so far as it is so good but I am open for whatever.

Actually now that I think of it do we have a community chat thing set up? Might be easier to see who is on and who is not. If there is not I can set one up when i go home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,407 ✭✭✭OldBean

GT: Fajitasgtr

Usually assault or support.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Just added everyone, bar one or two who's user I couldn't find.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 82 ✭✭Carrollman

Add me too please,

PSN_ID = carrollman88

Ill make a community chat thing tonight guys and add you. Forgot to do it last night. I'll call it something along the lines of " BF1 boards group" or something like that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭winston82

Add me

Neilh1mself

I'm on all the time.

Finished the SP and had a few games of TDM. I'm not very good at it but will play anyhow. I'll be on this evening for games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,320 ✭✭✭weiland79

Weiland79: I'll add yiz all tonight. I've been finding it difficult to get a full squad together the past few nights.